War main 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Pandalady

Great event! Took my sister as a surprise birthday gift, she was partying to the beat! Brought back many memories

reviewed Dec 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Dean Misenhimer

Great show. 2 hours of solid hits from War with great energy throughout. Even though we sat in teh back in the 500 section, we could see and hear just fine.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jorge Robleto

So good to back to a time and place that was so speacial. The music was wondeful and soulful. I'm glad I chose to attend, the last time I saw war live was in 1976...........

reviewed Dec 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Shes

nice event, nice seats, great environment

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Angelina Madrid

The event was really fun. The band sounded terrific and the concert was energetic. The venue was intimate and every seat had a great view of the stage.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time! I reconnected with my youth, and for an evening was a teenager again. War was awesome! They sounded like they did when I was growing up! Fun evening!
Dress code was comfortable casual and parking is so easy and really a piece...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Juliet

Poor

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seats were fantastic in a wonderful venue!

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The venue was perfect and the performance was awesome!

reviewed Dec 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

WAR LIVES!!! Fabulous show.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate