1425336351 kevin nealon tickets
4.4 / 5 Rated by 229 members
Review from Kirk Chantraine

Great event! Would recommend to anyone liking Kevin's work.

reviewed Aug 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Stacey Minor

Great show, comedians were good and we really enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Mar 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

He was funny. His opening act Andy was also very funny. The location is great if you go for the 8:00 PM show because you do not have to stand in a long line.

reviewed Aug 03 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Andre Bourque

Kevin Nealon has still "got it." Even more story and intelligent comedy than his SNL days

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Really funny. I'm glad I went.

reviewed Nov 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from ck

All 3 comedians wee great. Fun night!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Fitzgerald

Dude was hilarious! With the 2 drink minimum, it ended up costing about $30/person.

reviewed Nov 02 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from mcthreevy

Great show...celebrated my 40th with Kevin and got to meet him afterward. Great guy and down to Earth!

reviewed Oct 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Hadn't been to Cobb's Comedy Club before and it was a great venue. One person in our party is in a wheelchair and the staff was extremely accommodating. Kevin Nealon was hysterical and the opening act and MC were also quite funny.

reviewed Nov 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from jamie

hes flat out hilarious - such a great show!

reviewed Mar 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from PW

I did not like the opener, he sang parody songs. Second feature was funny, young lady with a sharp tongue. Nealon was good. He seemed to be practicing for a stand up taping at a later date though (complete with notes on stage). Other than that...continued

reviewed Jul 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Alison Voss

Kevin Nealon was okay. Not as funny as I was expecting, but not terrible. I wouldn't see him again.

reviewed Aug 03 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from dianapebbles98

Nice venue, easy access and not a bad seat in the house from what we could see. Opening acts were equally as entertaining as the headliner. The length of show was good for the money. I will say that poorly lit tables made eating gracefully...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Gabe Bletnitsky

not funny

reviewed Nov 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Luis Andarcia

The show and the venue were great! Our waitress wasn't as good though. When we got the bill, she kept our change, we went to get it back from her, she gave us back $25 in $1 bills. We did get a good laugh during the event.

reviewed Oct 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Tricia

Very funny!

reviewed Nov 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from yuna

We loved it

reviewed Nov 02 2007 report as inappropriate
1 3 next