780558 annie 012510
4.5 / 5 Rated by 42 members
Review from Judith Schneyer

This is the third time we have seen a production of Annie We would not have gone if we hadn't had the Goldstar discount. We enjoyed the show very much. The performances were wonderful and we were reminded of how memorable show music used to be....continued

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lilian Dendrinos

We really enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Elsa G.

My family absolutely loved this. We are big Annie fans & we were impressed with the performance.

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Hughes

We had great seats and the music and acting was great. Such a favorite. I would definitely go back again.

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Haugen

My grandchildren and family really enjoyed the music and excellent cast members acting! Excellent seats
Great fun for was had by all!

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan M.

Facility is beautiful. Show was ok - not great

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Genie

Very cute... all of the girls have marvelous voices! I was extremely impressed with the singing!!! Molly just stole my heart and was absolutely adorable and played her part flawlessly!

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Curly

Outstanding energy of all the performers! Excellent vocals! The star was great! Terrific evening! Go see it!

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from eeobrien513

Our family really enjoyed the show. The music and dancing was wonderful. The cast was excellent.

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Elena

Pure delight from beginning to end! My 18 year old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it!

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sara R.

This musical presentation exceeded my expectations! My husband who has never seen the movie all the way through also enjoyed it. And I think that just about any seat would have been a good one at this venue.

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very cute show!

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Magner

We were very impressed by all the performances, especially the children and "Annie". The sets were done very well & the music was Great!

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I brought my 10 year old niece for her birthday. We both loved it. The seats were great, if I could see a musical like, this for the price I paid, I would go to every one!

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from StaciC

Great show...my kids loved it!!!

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from surfingcpa

It was very enjoyable. My Date and I enjoyed it quite a bit. I have seen this done many times by schoolkids but this was the first time professionallty. Very nice

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

What a delightful musical. My granddaughter, friend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The voices were wonderful, the sets were amazing.
The seats were wonderful.
Thank you for providing this discount ticket opportunity.

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa

Great family show. The kids younger than 7 get a little fidgety, but
overall a good show with great sets and very entertaining.

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Christa Mirabal

The show started late and did not star on time after intermission. 15 min past the start time for the second 1/2 of the show. Very disappointing.

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from C.Yassa

This was a great show. Very entertaining with very talented actors of all ages who all had great vocals. I just thought it was odd that Annie's famous, curly, red hair only appeared at the end of the show.

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
previous 1