1462402937 mlb yankees audiclubgames tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 707 members
Review from Cassandra
20 events 8 reviews

This is an interesting and fun way to see a Yankee game. Every fan should try it at least once. It takes the hassle out of visiting the stadium. The food was delicious, and there was plenty of it. No hidden charges. You only have to pay for...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Pauda
24 events 8 reviews

what a weird & at the same time, pleasant experience! definitely go hungry. i'm a picky eater & i was able to find delicious foods to eat. like all the other comments: can't do this every time we go to a game b/c you won't have the "roar of the...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from PattE
13 events 7 reviews

A little high up from the field. However, the view was decent. The food and atmosphere was good. Pricey but classy.

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Always a great time - now if you guys can just do something about a Yankees win!

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Always have a great time in the Audi Club - this event doubly so because the game was a single admission doubleheader. Great fun.

reviewed May 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Arlyne Le Schack
13 events 7 reviews

Excellent meal, excellent seats, excellent game!

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Emegaone
13 events 7 reviews

Exceptionally Awesome!! My friends and I, We do the Audi Room at least twice per season for years. Through Goldstar - Always a blast!!

reviewed Apr 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenn H
14 events 7 reviews

Fantastic! The food was great, the view was great, and it was nice being inside (no weather issues).

reviewed Jun 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Arlyne Le Schack
13 events 7 reviews

Good game, good food!

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Great day at the Stadium. Yankees won, Sabathia was amazing and the Audi Club, as always, is an excellent place to enjoy the game.

reviewed Jun 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Harvey Lum
19 events 7 reviews

Great food and service! It's a very different experience however because you are enclosed in an air-conditioned environment. The wife loved it but my 9 year-old would rather be part of the crowd and the noise that comes with the game.

reviewed May 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Harvey Lum
19 events 7 reviews

Great food! Great service! Great game! Enough said!

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Great time as always. And they won!
Excellent food, excellent views, really a nice place to see a game.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Great to be back in the Audi box. Great seats, great game (the Yankees won) and a just a terrific place to enjoy a game.

reviewed Jun 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Norman
9 events 7 reviews

great way to see the game . the club has a/c and it was 95 degrees outside. the food and service was execellent.

reviewed Aug 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne
15 events 7 reviews

Had a wonderful time. The weather was awful Saturday and it was so nice to be sitting inside with terrific food, terrific service and the Yankees won - couldn't plan it better.

reviewed Apr 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenn H
14 events 7 reviews

I bought this as a gift for my husband and his friend. They loved it! They said the seats were great and the food was fantastic (not typical game food). I would definitely buy them again!

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Emegaone
13 events 7 reviews

The best birthday experience at the New Yankee Stadium with my one of my best friends!!! I'm addicted to the Audi Room!

reviewed Aug 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Emegaone
13 events 7 reviews

The best sporting experience thus far! This was my second time in the Audi room & I loved it. We had a memorable time. Looking forward to next season!

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ab7699
49 events 7 reviews

The food was good and it was a great view of the field. At times it was hard to tell where the ball went off the bat.

reviewed Sep 06 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 26 27