Fleamarket 072411
3.7 / 5 Rated by 159 members
Review from Amanda

This place was amazing! Different from other flea markets in two ways. The first and most amazing is you can take your dog!! Second, it is full of actual vintage items. The dealers here have some pretty unique and amazing things!

reviewed Apr 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A really enjoyable morning! I love to browse the antique offerings at the various booths. The items are NOT cheap usually as they are the real deal. However, most vendors are willing to ;haggle' a bit on price. I would recommend this event.

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Mondin

Good selection, though many items were way overpriced for a flea market. Some were more like an outdoor retail store. bleh.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great stuff - not junk and not overpriced

reviewed Apr 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I enjoyed the event. But I do agree that some of the stuff was overpriced. I would go back again.

reviewed Apr 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Luz

I had a great time browsing around, there were a lot of good antique items and good prices too. I found a red glass pitcher which I had been looking for, for such a long time. Would like to attend again.

reviewed Mar 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle

I had a great time. I loved the experience. Thank you for offering this deal. It was worth the great finds!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim

I really enjoyed this event. Some of the vendors are pricey, but we found that the they were really nice and willing to chat about the items. I ended up buying a vintage 1920's window that said "Hotel de Paris" in the window panes, and I also...continued

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was hard to find thearea. The signs were not placed very well. You could not see the market area from the street. Little hard to find.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mstennis

It was huge, very interesting, but extremely hot outside. Would have been nice to have a little more shade

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It's okay. I didn't realize it is every other Sunday; I thought a one-time thing. Small enough to cover in its entirety. Kind of like the Fairfax flea market. Nothing unexpected.

reviewed May 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My friends and I had a marvelous time. I hadn't been to this show in years and it was great. The day was beautiful and it was good to be out and about. I found one treasure and hope to go again soon.

reviewed Nov 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lauretta grant

Not so good. Limited "nice" items and over priced.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michi33

Not too small not to big. The swapmeet was of good size. Vendors friendly ... Some of the same ones u see at Pasadena and rodium

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DW

Pretty average flea market fare. Small, but not crowded. Free parking near Bundy.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from memopipkin

Pricey, not willing to lower prices how they show you on the tv show. May go back with a lot more money. Not the place to go if you are looking for a shabby chic project. However, they did have shabby chic furniture (again may go back with more...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ria Agarwal

Some very rude vendors

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Lange-Pomes

The market is held on the 1st and 4th Sundays, and while we had a good time (on a 4th Sunday), it was clear from the layout and vendor conversations that there are more vendors and bigger crowds on the 1st Sunday. So, depending on whether you'd...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from suzanne joffe

this is a great flea market. parking is easy, it's never too crowded and they have interesting things. it's just big enough and not too big to be overwhelming.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from R. Wisztreich

Very disappointing. Mostly JUNK. will not ever attend again.

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate