Lonilove 082013
4.7 / 5 Rated by 87 members
Review from pstanc
7 events 1 review

Loni - is hilarious! Loved her. Next time she's in town make it a point to get out and see her.

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann
1 event 1 review

She was amazing!! She even stayed to take pictures and sign autographs!

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Harling
30 events 13 reviews

She took pictures with us, loved her on Chelsea Lately which is one of the reasons we went. She's hilarious.

reviewed May 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Harling
30 events 13 reviews

She was better last time I saw her. I felt she was plugging her new daytime show and enagaged with the audience for a good 20 minutes. I honestly don't care who is celebrating their birthday or aniversary. I came there to laugh. I'm glad my...continued

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from R.A.
16 events 13 reviews

She was hilarious!!! We were laughing the whole time. She is also very positive. I definitely want to see her again when she comes into town.

reviewed Mar 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Harling
30 events 13 reviews

Was kinda of disappointed as I have seen Loni before and to hear the same jokes was kinda of annoying. But....she's funny and I enjoyed the show for Mother's Day.

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve Berkowitz
29 events 11 reviews

Great show. She was so funny. A must see and with Goldstar, the price is right.

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from ordtravelgirl
13 events 7 reviews

Just awesome. Loni and all of her openers were hilarious!

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from DawnBrynelsen
12 events 7 reviews

She was so funny and interactive - we had a loud drunk lady who kept interrupting but Loni was able to keep it together with humor! Wish the management would of dragged the drunk out of there - disruptive!

reviewed May 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ms. Ruff
15 events 6 reviews

This was my 2nd time seeing Loni at Schaumburg Improv and she was hilarious on both occasion. I love how she interact with her crowd & even when she is throwing shade, she does it in a way that all you can do is laugh & not take it personal......continued

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenine
7 events 5 reviews

I am so glad I attended, and definitely worth the price just wish it was a tad bit longer other than that definitely enjoyed Loni and the venue was very cozy look forward to attending again.

reviewed May 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Happygirl
8 events 5 reviews

It was a blast and met all of my expectations!!!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from CoreyDF
21 events 5 reviews

Loni Love is ALWAYS a great comedian. She definitely delivered last night.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Roacho
22 events 5 reviews

Loni was freaking hilarious. I laughed the whole time! I loved how she interacted with the audience so much. She even turned the lights on to see who she was talking too. I would definitely see her again!

reviewed May 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from JustAmy
14 events 5 reviews

The Schaumburg Improv is tucked away in the mall but once you get inside its awesome! Great seating and funny show! Lonnie was so funny my face hurt from laughing so hard. Good time.

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from CC
11 events 4 reviews

Loni Love did not disappoint! She is even funnier in person than she is on Chelsea Lately. I can't remember when I laughed so hard. I can't wait to see her again.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kassandra Scott
7 events 4 reviews

Loni was just what I expected. She is very funny and keeps the audience laughing while waiting on the next joke. Kudos to Loni for a great show!

reviewed Mar 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Nneka Uraih
7 events 3 reviews

great experience!!!! this was my first time at a comedy club and I loved the experience!!! loni love and her opening act were amazing and I can't wait for her to come back to the Chicago area again.

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 3 reviews

I had a great time, Loni Love was hillarious!!!

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sean Michael
4 events 3 reviews

Loni is amazing, very cool and down 2 earth comic.

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3