Phillies nationals
4.3 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Stephanie Jayne

Great night! Will-call was a looooong line... lots of Phllies' fans down for the game? Great deal to order through Goldstar..great parking find at the Capitol Skyline hotel(corner of I and So. Cap St.) -- $15 bucks for parking and $4 dogs, $5...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from sunworship

The game was great, even if the Nats lost. The weather was a bit warm but a nice breeze made things pleasant.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Meghann Klein Scherrer

Great cheap tickets, great venue. But our seats were literally right behind the foul pole on the first base line. Wish I would have known that before purchasing.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from hkchae

great game and friends
we didn't actually make it to our seats, however
we ended up getting an outdoor patio at red porch bar and staying there the whole game

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Cutter

Great seats and a great night!

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from David

A perfect night for baseball! Nationals Park is a great venue, the Nats need to practice more though!

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from ajdoherty

AWESOME seats, great crowd and a terrific game. This transplanted Philly girl had a great time. :)

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from j fleming

fun ballpark. good atmosphere. easy access by metro

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

GREAT SEATS!!!

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Was surprised at how great the seats were

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen

Baseball game between Washington Nationals and Philadelphia Phillie's. Needed special seating and the folks at Goldstar were great in facilitating.
The folks at the Venue were very helpful.
Service from Goldstar more than met my expectations.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Review from beanes2332

Good seats at a good price at all price ranges. Get there well before the game to pick up at the will call window. My friends missed the first inning because they were in a very long line to pick up their tickets at the window.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats for a great price! No matter who you are cheering for the ballpark has a great atmosphere and really nice staff.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynda Dodd

Had a great night for the game and as always love to be able to get tickets from Goldstar for half price. Thanks so much, it all went very smoothly. Nationals lost but oh well,,,, that's the only thing that could have made the night better, a win.

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Paid $23 for the LF/RF corner seats and they were great. Right along the baseline in perfect foul ball territory. Great view of the field!

reviewed Apr 07 2010 report as inappropriate