1402679691 sf go sommore improv 061314
4.8 / 5 Rated by 40 members
Review from ladybugz
17 events 9 reviews

I loved the show!!!! She was very good. Her opening acts were great also!! Well worth the money I will see her again when she comes back.

reviewed Apr 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimmie D. Williams
28 events 20 reviews

First time seeing Sommore, was glad she came out to the I.E. Funny lady, I've always loved her comedy. Would see her again.

reviewed May 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Yvonne Pierre
102 events 20 reviews

She was hot and we laughed hard.

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Renee Bland
18 events 14 reviews

Sommore was excellent as always. She never disappoints. If you ever get the chance to see her, the show is worth the price whether it's regular or a GoldStar discounted price.

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Chika Hunter
18 events 12 reviews

Great show. You get your money worth.

reviewed Apr 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Chika Hunter
18 events 12 reviews

Great Show. Highly recommended.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carey
12 events 8 reviews

Excellent show and venue.

reviewed Jun 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ddmack11
20 events 7 reviews

Great Show! Exactly what I expected, Hell she's a Queen!

reviewed Apr 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirah Booker
12 events 6 reviews

Sommore was funny and her material was orginal. Worth every penny!

reviewed May 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Davis
12 events 5 reviews

Sommore is absolutely the realest & the best female comedian out there. High RATINGS!!!!

reviewed May 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Earl G Spencer
4 events 3 reviews

I was very pleased with the experience, she is just wonderful, great stage presence and a killer routine. Hope she comes back. Funny lady indeed.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Sommore has a really smooth delivery of her material. There were only 1 or 2 very small mistakes on words; nothing that took anything away from the show at all. I would see her again!

reviewed May 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent show! I laughed so hard I had tearing streaming down my face.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly Sturkey
1 event 1 review

Great show.

reviewed Jun 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nessa Marie
6 events 1 review

I can describe Sommore's show in two words... Awesome & Hilarious!!! I loved it!

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marva Brown
6 events 1 review

I laughed the whole time. Sommore is really hilarious. Sommore is a must see.

reviewed Apr 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Allen
1 event 1 review

My husband and I had a great time. We had great seats, the food was delicious. Our waitress Danielle was amazing, great job Improv Ontario keep up the good work.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LAKEISHA RIVERS
1 event 1 review

She is just as funny as I remember her...I definitely had a great time!!!

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ltkirk
8 events 1 review

Sommore was off the chain, please somebody find this woman an tv show, talk show, show show, She is the best. A real black woman. who speaks to one side of us.

reviewed Apr 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Beginaga_8@msn.com
51 events 1 review

Very funny...good time for girls night out. Our group really enjoyed the show, services...we would attend a similar event

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate