Rocketboat
4.6 / 5 Rated by 831 members
Review from japspice
42 events 3 reviews

So fun!! 2400HP boat!! :) ♡

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from akoni
7 events 3 reviews

This is a fun way to race around the bay if you like speed. The crew was enthusiastic and friendly and made the trip enjoyable. I would recommend this people with kids and groups of friends looking for something fun to do at Pier39.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from J Devin Fox
3 events 3 reviews

this was one of the best things that I have done in LIFE. it was so much fun and to be able to see the Bay Bridge from below and ATT park from the cove was wonderful!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Holly's Goldstar
7 events 3 reviews

This was very worth our while! Loads of fun and a very new experience.

reviewed Jun 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from lucjar07
23 events 3 reviews

Took my 8 year old son and we both had an incredible time! The staff was great, the music fun and the ride adrenaline pumping!! We will definitely be going back!

reviewed Jul 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ymk3
6 events 3 reviews

Was absolutely fun!!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dah Me On
3 events 3 reviews

We actually expected it be faster and more thrilling/exhilarating, but it was ok for the goldstar price.

It seems that if you want the best experience on this rode, you will want sit to the front most part of the boat and at the closest seats...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Sax
8 events 3 reviews

We had our grandson from San Diego and sat up in the front row. What a great, exciting, experience. We would do it again.

reviewed Aug 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from MSJJACK
7 events 3 reviews

wish the weather would have been better, but overall we had fun. It was 21 people on our ride & considering it was a thursday afternoon i'd say that was pretty good. the driver went fast, did sharp turns & splashed us :) i'd go again.

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine Hosino
7 events 3 reviews

wow fun crazy wet and wow!

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Masiello Luce
3 events 3 reviews

You have to do this next time you're in SF. It was our second time, and we'll do it every time we go there!

reviewed Aug 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denniso Christo
7 events 2 reviews

Its fun, but not heart wrenching. Your average rollercoaster is scarier, but this is still something worth putting on the to do list! You will get wet. Dont take items with you that you dont absolutely 100% need - they'll probably get wet too.

reviewed May 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

A fast tour of the bay.

reviewed Aug 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from KateC
5 events 2 reviews

Absolutely great event for family gatherings. We were a group of 10 (ages 4-60) and everyone had a blast. Minimal wait time and no problem sitting together. I highly recommend this adventure. We are locals and will definitely ride the...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from John Williams
4 events 2 reviews

awesome
be prepared to get wet
middle of the boat is a soaker

reviewed Jul 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Servando Morales
2 events 2 reviews

Awesome ride and better price. We are going back!

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelly Kuhnert
5 events 2 reviews

Awesome time!!

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shelly Rodrigues
6 events 2 reviews

Awesome time! Loved being able to get close to AT&T park! Totally will do this again!!!!

reviewed Jun 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

awesome!!!!!!

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark C. Page
3 events 2 reviews

Be aware! Grab the free ponchos they hand out before you get on the boat - We got soaked head to toe in the first 3 minutes of the ride. Salt water - sticky. Ride was fun though.

reviewed Jun 18 2016 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 25 26