Rocketboat
4.6 / 5 Rated by 831 members
Review from kathleen walker
4 events 2 reviews

Beautiful evening, lots of fun and excitement! Just the right amount of time for someone who normally gets sick on water...Great fun!

reviewed Jul 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from savaii
7 events 2 reviews

Excellent!

reviewed Aug 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol M.
3 events 2 reviews

Exhilarating and great views of the city.

reviewed Aug 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Querida Belarmino
6 events 2 reviews

Experience was absolutely amazing! Will definitely go again. :)

reviewed May 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bzumbiel
19 events 2 reviews

Fantastic! However the box office gave us tickets for the wrong excursion, and we almost weren't admitted. Fortunately, I must have looked like an honest soul because they finally believed me and allowed my party on the RocketBoat. Great ride.

reviewed Aug 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Wein
7 events 2 reviews

Fast, fun, and full if laughter. It was a hoot.

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Fun! Would do it again!

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Big Banks
2 events 2 reviews

got all 8 of my family on the jet boat for a ride and the capt called us off, the boat broke down, total waist of money, and i would like a full refund thanks

reviewed Sep 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie Bjerre
36 events 2 reviews

Great fun for ages 5-65! One of our favorite SF experiences.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from luckydog28
2 events 2 reviews

Great fun. Very fast trip through the bay. Recommend a warmer day for this as the wind chill can make it very cold if you are not dressed for it. It is possible to get a little wet. Highly recommended for tourists and locals.

reviewed Sep 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great thrill. I was very impressed with this boat, super fast, fun ride

reviewed Aug 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tat
5 events 2 reviews

great time

reviewed Sep 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ishi
14 events 2 reviews

Had a good time on the RocketBoat. Be prepared to get wet if you sit near the edge of the boat. Our group had a good time, nice view of the bay and the city. Goldstar provided a wonderful deal for a high speed adventure!

reviewed Jul 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Had a great time. The boat driver was awesome!

reviewed Sep 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Katie
6 events 2 reviews

Had a ton of fun, and (like everyone - including the proprietors themselves - says, you do get wet!).

Do make sure to bring your receipt, they will have no information on your purchase from Goldstar unless you have your proof of purchase.

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Had to wait a while until the Coast Guard inspected the boat. It was worth the wait!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

high speed and exciting..took our 2 grandsons and they said it was the best time we had all day.

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marty Fung
4 events 2 reviews

I took my nephews (age 7 and 9) and we all had an amazing time! They kept asking when we could go again. The views of the City were an added bonus. The staff were all friendly and had a great sense of humor.

reviewed Jul 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SLH
15 events 2 reviews

I worked at Fishermans Wharf and watched the Rocket Boat from my window. Thought it looked fun. Finally got to go. LOVED IT! Total fun.

reviewed May 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen M Moore
4 events 2 reviews

It is a very nice boat and the crew was quite friendly and did a great job. I was disappointed, however, that the boat was actually driven rather slowly--nowhere near full throttle. They advertised 2800 horsepower and 44 knots. But they never...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 25 26