Rocketboat
4.6 / 5 Rated by 831 members
Review from Sandy G.
8 events 4 reviews

This Rocketboat was great fun! We were second in line and were able to pick the front seats. The captain saw us rocking out, enjoying ourselves so much that he purposefully swung the boat to get us drenched! Preparedly, we had our rain coats on...continued

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Moland
18 events 4 reviews

This was fantastic! I took 7 family members including my 79 year old mom. She had a blast. I recommend this ride to all. Staff was great!

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara C.
9 events 4 reviews

Very fun! Teen-agers loved it.

reviewed Oct 13 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from J B
8 events 4 reviews

What an AWESOME way to take a ride on the Bay. Will do it over and over again

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from why
31 events 3 reviews

Fun fast boat that takes you under bay bridge and AT&T Park. How can you not love music ,water and San Francisco.I do it 1-2 times a year. It is always fun.Great price with Goldstar

reviewed Jul 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Teri Johnson
10 events 3 reviews

Amazing boat ride. Felt like you were riding on glass it was so smooth. The drivers are very experienced and you know they are in total control allowing everyone to have a great time while rocking out to loud music.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chrissy Hart
11 events 3 reviews

CRAZY FUN!!! This was so thrilling considering I get motion sickness and I survived. Wonderful Crew!!! We all enjoyed ourselves and we were a group of 12.

reviewed Jul 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

Don't worry...not rough. More excitement than the tour boats.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Enjoyed the event, fun and exciting and you could get wet, but worth the fun and money, especially if you get the price on this site.

reviewed Sep 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lowell Bruce Flemmer
3 events 3 reviews

Exciting and a new experience.

reviewed Jul 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Chrissy Hart
11 events 3 reviews

Fast and Fun! A must do especially when you have guests visiting from out of town. Fantastic Crew! I was very thankful I was wearing a nylon rain jacket since you can get fairly wet and my hood protected my hair and face from being splashed with...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from rjoseph1211
9 events 3 reviews

fast. fun. wet. great day in the water. bring a change of clothes.

reviewed Jun 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie
6 events 3 reviews

Fun and different way to see some great views of the city. It's a bit cold out on the water with the high speed boat, so make sure you dress appropriately.

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick Kitson
11 events 3 reviews

FUNTASTIC...as usual. I've been 4 times and look forward to doing it again.

reviewed Jun 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Songc
8 events 3 reviews

Go early. Everyone gets a little wet! Staff are great.
Pier 39 CA Welcome Center validates parking
for AAA and Yelp members.

reviewed May 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Prilutsky
9 events 3 reviews

Great fun. Would have liked to have had a specific time for ride. Rides were not on the hour. A map on the reservation printout would have been helpful.

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica Atencion
14 events 3 reviews

Great ride! Just be sure to allow time to pick up tix and to wait in line.

reviewed Jul 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from n19erfan
3 events 3 reviews

Had a blast! Just wish the America cup races didn't interfere with our trip. Although props to Blue and Gold fleet because they offered a second trip at a discounted price.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy
5 events 3 reviews

I am a 68 year old woman and I took my teenage granddaughters and their friends for an end-of summer day trip. I had ridden before so I knew how much fun it was. They were not disappointed.
It was a windy day on the bay which just added to the...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
16 events 3 reviews

I got a decent price by buying our tickets thru Goldstar and the ride was a lot of fun.

reviewed Aug 25 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26