834361 usc hats 040510
4.6 / 5 Rated by 54 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats. Looking forward to attending other games through Goldstar.

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Saucedo

It was a good game. UCLA fans were everywhere rooting for the Dodgers! Great hats.

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from PAT

Perfect evening. Seating was great and we arrived in time to receive the
USC hats. Directions to and from provided by Goldstar was perfect and
it was very easy finding will call and claiming tickets.
Will definitely use your service again!

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from natskiss

Seats were great, will call worked wonderfully!

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Love Galan

Seats were awesome! However, it kind of sucks you cant pick what side you want to be on. I emailed customer service and they said they can include a message with my purchase to give me home side seats. That didnt do no good, they gave us visitor...continued

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The seats were great and the process of getting the tickets at wil call was smooth. The way the Dodgers were playing and cold wind took away part of the fun, but Goldstar had no controll over either one. Loved being with Trojan fans.

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jairo Delgado

Didn't get a hat because they ran out, even though we got there early enough. :( Really wanted a hat and this was one of the main reasons we went to this game.

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerry

Dodger game was good. Seats were great for the price. Cushioned seats with good view of the field.

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristen Lopez

Great seats! Well spent

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex

Great seats for a great price. Inner Reserve section 2 behind home plate! Not bad for last minute plans..

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Monica Sewell

I use Goldstar all the time and have not been disappointed yet. The seats were great and the tickets were easy to pick up. Thank you for a great evening at the ballpark!

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Atypical

It was a good experience going through Goldstar. Online ordering and the will call was very fast. Just had my printout of my confirmation number and my id and they just handed me my tickets.

We got there about an hour before the game to make...continued

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Ric Rivera

Seats were supriseingly great! Front row area and even had Dodger players come sign our hats.

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The event was great and the prices were better. I orginally wrote a poor review to Gold Star due to some seats that I thought were incorrectly provided to me when I picked up the seats, but I was wrong on all accounts. Please see the apology...continued

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from mosyzlak

The game was exciting and a lot of fun. The stadium is clean and the fans, while loyal, weren't as belligerent as we had observed in other cities, which made for a much more enjoyable experience.

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from steve valencia

The seats I purchased were great!! My date was impressed!

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Marleece Goo Sun

The seats were awesome. We were in the front row!!!

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The USC Dodgers Hat night was a fun event and I'm glad I went!

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was my 1st Dodger game this year. I'm glad I was able to take advantage of the tickets through goldstar. They were AWESOME seats!

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had such a good time. The seats were great.....it was so easy going to will call and getting the tickets and we got right in without an issues. We had a great time.

reviewed Apr 29 2010 report as inappropriate