Slras1
4.7 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Boris Press

great show with very dynamic and energetic band that charges everybody around them. loved it!

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lovethearts

Great venue, our seats were 101 section, not the best. The show was fun! fun! fun!

reviewed Aug 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Charvey

For beginners, the Triple Door is a great place to see a show. I love that place. There were not as many musicians on stage as shown in the picture. They are great musicians and entertainers. Some of the music sounded a little spanish to me...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Milton

very nice, great music, great vibe

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally A Smith

AWESOME. Loved the performance. Lots of energy with the performancers which you could feel. And, my seat was great!

Excellent performance.

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fabulous; high energy concert. Most people couldn't stay in their
seats and by the end of the concert most people were
up dancing!! Very enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lois Pierris

it was good but the music was not that unique

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from KWAG

AWESOME! Food was good, seats were great, the band was terrific!

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from PattyF

Fantastic show by the Sierra Leone Refuge Allstars! Upbeat, energetic and just an all-around good time!!

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lonn Holiday

Great show! Love the Triple Door! Thank you.

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from andrea

Drop everything and go see these guys! Great crowd, most of whom had seen the PBS documentary. Great intro and info table from the International Rescue Committee, they help victims of war, human trafficking and refugees. Music that transcends your...continued

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I did not realize that the music was going to be all Reggae and not the African music I was used to and looking forward to.
The group was just ok, nothing special....got somewhat boring with the same beat over and over and over again

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from deborealisd

Love the Triple Door and really enjoyed the show - the band is so active and many people danced but the Triple Door is a difficult venue for that - they might be better to see at the Showbox or someplace where there is more room to dance.

reviewed May 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Meghan Beacham

Such a great live show! IT was the first show of many that I have attended at the triple door where every single person was on their feet dancing.

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate