864898 gnawa 042810
4.6 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Crystal T Medina
21 events 21 reviews

I really enjoyed this performance and would recommend it! My husband did as well. I was really disappointed when I found out that the tickets were only $14 through the Performing Art Center. Goldstar sold them at $15 plus $5 purchasing fee. FYI,...continued

reviewed May 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela Lee
39 events 15 reviews

I've always loved the choreography of Nacho Duato. The second piece, "castrati" didn't work for me but I loved the other 2 dances. It is too bad that Nacho Duato will soon be leaving the company.

reviewed May 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirley L.
21 events 7 reviews

Amazing choreography, fluid movement, engaging musical accompaniment. Wonderful seats in lower first tier. Highly recommended! I'll definitely be in the audience the next opportunity I have.

reviewed May 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
23 events 5 reviews

Fabulous show!

reviewed May 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from JD
21 events 3 reviews

What a fabulous show!

reviewed May 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Tati Ra
16 events 2 reviews

It was Amazing performance music, dance, artists ... We had great time..
You should attend if you love modern dance . the seats were good

reviewed May 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

CND is amazing.

reviewed May 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I loved this performance! It was amazingly coreographed and a lot of fun! The deal on the tickets through goldstar was great, i would have paid the same amount of money and gotten worse seats through the Performing Arts Center, so it worked out...continued

reviewed May 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen Miller
2 events 1 review

I thought the dancing was fantastic.

reviewed May 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from thatonegirl
5 events 1 review

The performance was sublime, magical, strong, lyrical, sensual, powerful, rhythmic, Fabulous! Thank you Goldstar. Our seats were great and we had a wonderful evening.

reviewed May 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Ofrenio Dagsaan Jr
10 events 1 review

the show was short--- the intermissions were longer and castrati part was boring. After the second intermission, almost half of the audience did not come back for the finale.

reviewed May 06 2010 report as inappropriate