Modelhome 0421131
4.7 / 5 Rated by 55 members
Review from sunset
2 events 1 review

Very simplified clear and informative for a first time buyer, worth attending. Would also consider using their services.

reviewed May 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The professionals presenting were knowledgeable and informative. The did not try to sell us anything, but I am sold they will be representing me in my home purchase.

reviewed May 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Marsow
44 events 42 reviews

I had been really nervous about buying my first home but feel a lot better about it now. Thanks!

reviewed Aug 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Marsow
44 events 42 reviews

The two presenters were GREAT! The seminar was very informative and I learned a lot. It has definitely taken out a lot of the "unknowns" when it comes to purchasing a home. I feel much more confident after attending this seminar than I did before....continued

reviewed Nov 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Cooper
40 events 38 reviews

Nice seminar, staff was helpful, instructor was knowledgeable. I'm glad I went!

reviewed Jan 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

This class was really informative, the instructor was very experienced and I learned some valuable tips that I will take into my own home buying process.

reviewed Jan 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Howard Jones
32 events 31 reviews

Very informative class, I have been searching the internet forever for some of the answers here before I signed up for this course. I'm really glad that I did!

reviewed Aug 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Howard Jones
32 events 31 reviews

Very informative without being preachy. Both presenters provided clear examples when we probed. Would recommend this session who is in the market or not.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

Joe and Denise are very knowledgeable and experiences, this class was a great affordable way to get accurate answers to my real estate questions.

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roger Matthews
27 events 25 reviews

Enjoyed this very much; thanks!

reviewed Mar 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Bailey
25 events 25 reviews

Really informative session. Both presenters were very straightforward and forthcoming with all the pratfalls that first-time homebuyers should avoid. I don't plan on buying for a few years down the road, but found this to be really important...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Irina
44 events 22 reviews

Really good information, I'm glad I took the class.

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Monica Fensly
21 events 21 reviews

Great real estate class, I found it very helpful in our search for a new home.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lacey Borgen
19 events 19 reviews

The agents were both very helpful and generous with their real estate knowledge. They both also projected a friendly vibe and created an environment that made it safe to ask real estate questions.

reviewed Mar 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Telik Mercey
20 events 19 reviews

The class was very informative and cleared many of the uncertainties I had. Presenters were very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their business. Good Job, thanks.

reviewed Mar 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rose Meyer
19 events 19 reviews

The information was very useful and I would recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing a home in the future. Thanks!

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lacey Borgen
19 events 19 reviews

This class was so informative, Joe and Denise know so much about real estate.

reviewed Sep 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Snowy Pallap
18 events 18 reviews

This was a very informative seminar and really helped me with the ins and out of purchasing my first home. The instructor was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend this to first-time buyers.

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Martin Thomas
17 events 17 reviews

This was an excellent seminar, Joe and Denise were excellent and gave us the most relevant and accurate information on first time home ownership!

reviewed Sep 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Torrence Meriweather
17 events 16 reviews

It was an excellent teaching class, especially for people like me, who have little information on the process of buying a house.

reviewed Mar 28 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3