Super70s 060110
4.5 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from newpilot1

Brought back so many memories from the "old days". Great planning and organization. Very little "down time" between performers.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Verna R. Hardiman

Most of the groups were spectacular. Especially the Styilsics, Bloodstone and Harold Melvin. I which Bloodstone and Harold Melvin would have performed longer.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Regina Perkins

It was phenomenal to say the least. I truly went to see the friends of distinction and bloodstone and was pleasntly surprised by the other acts.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from QAuntie

This is my first time using Goldstar to purchase tickets and it will not be my last. The seats were excellent and the concert was out of sight. Eventhough the artist have been performing for years, I felt that they gave their all for me.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jana Wilson

The 70's Soul Jam Spectacular was Fabulous! They began right on time and jumped right into some favorite tunes! The line-up of artists was plentiful, so the time extended to each group was just enough. It was seamless. These groups thrilled us...continued

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet S

I absolutely loved this concert. It was fabulous- every group delivered to the max. I would love to go to another just like this.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Crisa B. Noblejas

I loved it;So old school but makes you reminisce good old days...

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Calvin Kwan

Seats were good. Loved the oldies.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Loren L. Aguilar

Concert was great. Lots of reminiscing. Sad to see so many empty seats at the Greek.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from dangerousd2002

Stylistics, awesome as usual. Bloodstone and Harold Melvin's Bluenotes were really good too. The guy with the Bluenotes, sounds just like Teddy Pendergrass. Great show.

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Stylistics were great, glad they were the closing act. All the acts were fun and brought back many good memories. The view from our seats was good and the sound excellent!

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Bev

One of the best concerts I have attended in many years.
Taking a stroll down memory lane.
The singers have not lost their tome, and clarity ove the years.
Such a stark contrast to the music that is produced today.
A bygone era, when we...continued

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Rashann Rampersad

Great show--great seats...bloodstone and stylistics rocked it. No bad view from any seat!!

reviewed Jun 12 2010 report as inappropriate