Strikeforce 060810
4.9 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Dovlynn Cammack

Great arena, the fight card was a blast, and the seats were a full section closer than advertised. Loved it !

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

These fights were awesome. The seats were upgraded to lower section. Great fights. Goldstar Rock's!!!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Meimeis

Great event. Great fights. Really enjoyed it - a fun girls night out!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Joel

Better seats than last event, and at the same price! What more could you ask for???

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Vikki Phan

Cung Le wins!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from tashie

event was awesome it was my bday and goldstar hooked it up

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from whogotpurpledrank

strikeforce and goldstar (discounted tickets!)...what a deal! great card, great seats, and a great night! Being able to see Fedor was awesome! i hope to see more MMA deals on goldstar.

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved the fight card and we are Big Cung Le fans! Great fight, he won! Can't wait until the next MMA event at the HP Pavilion. Love Goldstar, the seats were better than we expected.

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherrie

What a great evening! All the bouts were exciting to watch. What energy at the HP Pavillion. The sport is really taking off. Congrats to Cung Le!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

All of the fights where strong and engaging. I was very disappointed with the last fight with Fedor and Fabricio. Fedor was defeated after about a minute by Fabricio's skillful ground work. The crowd booed. None the less, all of the other fights...continued

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sammy Lai

Got better seats than expected, many exciting fights. Too bad Fedor lost, but that's MMA for ya...the unpredictability is what makes it exciting.

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from dessire

got great seats!!! and that transaction was easy!!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian

Great fights, bigger names than I'd expected from strikeforce.

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from katrinanakata

Great price! Good seats! Had a great time. Would def buy tickets again.

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Reasonably priced tickets for an MMA event with such big names. I would definitely go again. I am still buzzing with excitement by being able to see Fedor's first 'real' loss in an MMA event. Historic night!!

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had so much fun at this event! Although we could not pick up the tickets until 2 hours prior the event, the venue allowed us to pick them up 45 minutes prior to the expected time frame. They also provided us with fantastic seats! The event...continued

reviewed Jun 26 2010 report as inappropriate