Lilith fair11
3.6 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from delishdani

Sarah McLachlan is always a joy in concert.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Geldbach Peppi

I was not very happy with the line up for Lilith Fair. I don't think I would go again unless melissa Ethridge was playing.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Meredith

Concession prices were ridiculously high! Emmylou Harris cancelled her appearance. Sara MacLaughlin did not come on stage until 10 P.M. - way past the time my friend and I left. It was very disorganized, the workers there couldn't answer any...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from ABCTreeClimber

What a joy to see this here in Irvine. I really enjoyed the crowd (mostly women, many of whom were gay) and I also got introduced to some new artists. Parking was free.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from eyeteach

LOVED Miranda Lambert and McLachlan; absolutely HATED Jenni Rivera! Emmylou Harris was so-so. NEED big names or people won't show up. I won't go again unless there are more popular performers.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was Ok but not great. The sound system was not loud enough in the lawn area to hear the performers over all the talking that was going on.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I had a wonderful time! Highlights for me were Brandi Carlile, Molly Jensen, and SARAH! Thanks for the great deal!

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Katso

Brandi Carlile and Sarah M. were fantastic. The other artists were quite good too. We were able to get our seats upgraded from the Lawn area to Orchestra.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate