Iloveyouperfectchange 061710
4.5 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show! Nice, fun, entertaining. Different stories keep the play interesting. Seating is a little problematic as the discounted back rows get warm. The play is totally worth it.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from notsurewhy
38 events 15 reviews

We expected this play to be funny. We were pleasantly surprised to find it hillarous. Not to corny, not to dumb. Actually most of the scenes were a little to close to reality, but very humorously portrayed.

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Educated and Loving
12 events 7 reviews
Review from Nikita
30 events 5 reviews

Very good production, but the this location can not be used for 155 people, and for Las Vegas area, when on the summer day is 100 plus degrees outside,it was so hot and no O2 inside, and the administration said they can not do anything about it,...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from N A
17 events 4 reviews

It was very funny and entertaining. Worth seeing.

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from George Carque
32 events 3 reviews

Wonderful !! I enjoyed the many different skits. I never knew what was going to happen next. Would recommend to any adult.

reviewed Jul 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 3 reviews
Review from CharVegas
7 events 2 reviews

I loved this play. I thought the characters did such a great job with their acting and singing. Very impressive. The songs were so lively, and the words in the songs were humorous and so true. It was also great to have live music played on...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Theatrefan
7 events 2 reviews

Because this show was so much fun and such a nice performance my wife and I have decided to purchase two season tickets for the upcoming season. Bravos to all of you for providing such a nice evening's entertainment.

reviewed Jul 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

This was a show for all audiences.Very craftily direction of a very talent cast.
What a great night of theatre!

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Gale Kalish
1 event 1 review

Very good show! All the actors did a wonderful job and it was great fun!

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane Fishman
1 event 1 review

had agreat time

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate