Signtseer 031310
4.2 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Webster
12 events 9 reviews

Argosy does a nice job with their lake cruises. The narration is interesting and informative. The crew is friendly and the ship is clean. Parking under the Kirkland library was free and convenient.

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
13 events 9 reviews

We had a perfect day weather wise. We brought a picnic , ordered a glass of wine & couldn't have asked for a nicer afternoon!

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Bridgid
9 events 6 reviews

This was a great way to see the Kirkland/Eastside area! I live locally, but had never done the tour, and had out of town guests with me. It was perfect - not too crowded, great crew and staff, interesting information, great weather, etc. We...continued

reviewed Aug 18 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldie
11 events 3 reviews

Beautiful weather. Took our lunch & purchased a glass of wine. Enjoyed all the beautiful scenery & homes. It was delightful & when friends come to town will definitly treat them to a trip.

reviewed Jul 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
4 events 3 reviews

Despite the cloudy weather it was a really nice excursion.

reviewed Jul 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry R Saulness
3 events 3 reviews

It was a perfect day,even if it was 90 degrees, The captain was great, as was the Tour Guide. Informative, fun and overall a great way to spend an afternoon whether your a local or out of town visitor.

reviewed Aug 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from riowhir
3 events 2 reviews

A great way to spend an hour and a half. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. We are locals but it was nice to be on a boat hearing about the history of our own neighborhoods. It inspired us to check out some more of those neighborhoods that...continued

reviewed Aug 01 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan
3 events 2 reviews

Perfect way to enjoy a sunny Seattle afternoon!

reviewed Aug 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally H. Roach
3 events 2 reviews

Wonderful day. I would recommend this trip for anyone, even us old timers who live on Lake Washington.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Qi Jian
1 event 1 review

that was good trip on the cruises.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate