1472593297 comedian david alan grier tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 303 members
Review from jewel1130
24 events 2 reviews

DAG was energentic and funny and we had a great time. We also liked the comedian thatwent on before him

reviewed Nov 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
2 events 2 reviews

David Alan Grier was funny and what a nice guy too. at the end of the show he gave me a hug.

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

David Alan Grier is hilarious. I will definitely see him again when he comes back!

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

David was hilarious, as the comedian right before him. The first guy kinda sucked, but thats typical.

reviewed Nov 08 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Mfr
26 events 2 reviews

Fun night.Lot's of laughs

reviewed Jul 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lydia
12 events 2 reviews

Grier is a terrific comedian and actor. He was much funnier than we expected, so were really happy to have gone. Would definitely use Goldstar again.

reviewed Nov 08 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Nena
3 events 2 reviews

He sure presented everything we knew of him from In Living Color. Great fun, lots of good laughs. A must-see!

reviewed Jan 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Walton
6 events 2 reviews

Hysterical!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Jane
6 events 2 reviews

I expected him to be more entertaining and was disapointed.

reviewed Nov 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

I've admired David since first seeing him on In Living Color. His comedy is brilliant and I guffawed from start to finish.

reviewed Nov 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

My boyfriend and I enjoyed the opening acts and David was a hit. He had the audience laughing the whole time. As a warning, he is vulger which may not be to some peoples taste. However, the comedy was great and as with all things having a sense of...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

My wife and I loved him. We laughed all the way through!!

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from doctoralexf
10 events 2 reviews

Second best show of the year!!! This guy is still going strong!

reviewed Jul 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from LNC62
5 events 1 review

A great girls night out at this comedy event. David Alan Grier and the opening act, whose name I forget, were excellent. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. The announcer did his own act and I didn't find him that funny at all and his...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Joey Silva Solorio
4 events 1 review

A lot of fun

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from J Lib21
8 events 1 review

DAG is a non-stop entertainer and consistently hilarious. This was a great deal.

reviewed Nov 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kifaru012
13 events 1 review

DAG was great but show was abbreviated. Waitress was polite. Seating--cramped.

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

DAG was HILARIOUS & hung out after the show a while...great night!

reviewed Nov 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

David Alan Grier was hilarious!! Wonderful stage presence and his delivery is right on. Much better than Damon Wayans. Had a great time. Also, the comedian before Grier's act was also very good. Would recommend to anyone.

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

DAVID WAS HILLLLLARRRRRRIOUS!

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate