Rihanna lastgirlonearth 0812101
4.2 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from AW
12 events 8 reviews

The concert was great, and tickets were a good deal at $27.50. When I picked the tickets up at will call, they had a $14 price tag on them though.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Xiya L.
13 events 3 reviews

Rihanna definately put on a great show with the lights and fireworks and pink cannon! Kesha was kind of stupid but I am above the age where her music makes sense. :)

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sassysusse
Red Velvet 117 events 63 reviews

Did not like the opening act Keisha. Rihanna's show was very good. Great act and several clothing changes. She sang very well for a live performance.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise White-Jennings
21 events 14 reviews

Good show. Great Price

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 4 reviews

Excellent performance by Rihanna. Opening act, Keisha, terrible and would recommend skipping it all together. Seemed as if there was a sound system problem at the beginning of Rihanna's performance. all went smooth with parking, no problem with...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from b
10 events 4 reviews

Rihanna killed it , she is awesome. Didnt like all of her outfits but what ever. It still was a great show except for the ticket price of 14.00 plus 6.00 for parking. This caused a problem when collecting with the group i went with.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from dowtinc
3 events 3 reviews

Ke$ha aside, I enjoyed Rihanna's performance. I also noticed the ticket price was $14 + $6 PARKING fee. If one car was driven, you paid multiple times for parking if there was more than one person in the car. I had a problem with the lack of...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

Ke$ha was great! Rihanna was terrible. Our seats were really good and I had no problems at all.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Propagame
5 events 1 review

Dynamic performance!

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Meleke Turnbull
5 events 1 review

It was okay overall. Rihanna didn't give the "powerhouse performance" I wanted or expected, but the show was ok anyway, at the price I paid. I would have been disappointed had I paid more for my ticket.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from vaswani
1 event 1 review

The purchase was simple and sweet... unfortunately got there late due to work (which meant no Ke$ha, oh well? haha)... but the concert was amazing and the seats were even better.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 1 review

This was a great event. Rihanna's musical appeal is cross-generational, as I attended the concert with my teenage neice. All in all, a first-rate evening of good music by a very talented artist.

reviewed Aug 20 2010 report as inappropriate