1065521 misbegotten 082510
4.4 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from ueaman

The evening was one of great beauty...beautiful play, beautiful set and beautiful acting. The play is so moving and was so delicately 'handled' by everyone connected to the production. Also, the Central Square Theater (that I just love) is the...continued

reviewed Oct 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful acting, strong play.

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from elly

Outstanding performances by actors playing daughter and father. Nice venue.

reviewed Oct 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We were glad for the opportunity to see this play. The setting was well-done, and the story was moving. The father and daughter roles were well-acted, and carried the play.

reviewed Nov 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very good production and an excellent cast. We have been fans of Billy Meleady since 2001 and he did not disappoint.

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very professional, amazing scenery, well paced, authentic to original script. The female actor was one the stage for the entire production and she was PHENOMENAL!

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Acting was great. Venue is new, very clean and nice.

reviewed Nov 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Dosha Beard

Very strong cast and moving story. I loved it. I have acted with Ramona Lisa Alexander and have been a fan of hers for many years. I am glad I had a chance to see it.

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Eliasboston

excellent acting...great venue. We enjoyed the performance immensely.

reviewed Nov 06 2010 report as inappropriate