Thunder-090813

Thunder From Down Under

Excalibur Hotel and Casino (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

125 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 81
    5
  • 33
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 4
    1
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 10 2011

Such a great girls night out / hens night event! These boys obviously love what they do and don't take themselves too seriously.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 18 2011

The seats we got through Goldstar ended up being the worse seats in the house. The stage show was too small, needs a big house. Other than that the show was great! ... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

The show was cheesy, but awesome! My only regret was buying the cheaper seats. It would have be nice to be more up close and personal with the Aussies for only $10 more. I will definitely go to this show again. Well worth it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 02 2013

They are handsome, they are sexy. If you are looking for a man-strip show, it would be the best choice when you are in Vagas.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 31 2012

Thunder Down Under was an awesome show. It was energetic and interactive with audience participation.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Thunder Down Under was great! I went for my Birthday with four of my friends. We had a great table right in the center of the room. The only recommendation I would have is less talking, less video more dancing!! It was definitely worth the money!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 05 2013

We had a lot of fun. I recommend it to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 25 2013

A must see if you plan on visiting Vegas! The show is very interactive and fun. Definitely a good 1.5 hours of non-stop entertainment. You get a chance to take pictures with all the members at the end of the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 19 2012

Excelent show! I have never been in a show of this type, and I had a blast! My group age range was from 34 to 60, and we all enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 17 2012

Got the tickets half off here at Goldstar and my friend was picked to be on the stage, without a veil! or tiara What more could I want!? It was great fun with all the hot guys and scream-y girls. Probably the best $30 you could spend in Vegas!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 30 2012

Great show. Very hot guys. Very interactive with the Bachelorettes and birthday girls and the whole crowd. If it's your special day be sure to wear a tiara or cute hair decor so they know who to target. : ) Great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 13 2012

Great show, guys were friendly and joyful, you could tell they love what they do, I just wish it was a little longer show. Shows have been selling out and with that we... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 21 2012

Had a great time. The guys were very interactive with the crowd and the host was really cute!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 12 2012

Hot, Hot, Hot. . .the men performed, danced, and involved the audience. It was fun girls night out! I would recommend :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate