1470091444 thunderdownunder%20tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 158 members
Review from Andie
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome Show!! Took my daughter for her 21st b-day and she loved it!!!

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Fantastic!

reviewed Jun 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Corrales
15 events 2 reviews

Great event for the girls' night out

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Josi
11 events 2 reviews

Great fun for gals of all ages! The guys were very not only sexy but very nice. Loved my picture souvenir, $20 is worth it!

reviewed Jan 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Everett Hale
5 events 2 reviews

Had fun watching the women scream. I am a guy.

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Treg
16 events 2 reviews

I'm in my late 20s and go to clubs all the time, but this venue was ungodly loud beyond loud. Prepare to have your eardrums blown. Lots of old ladies and horrible seating. I was seated against the rail where I had to ask 6 other people to get up...continued

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Glen
6 events 2 reviews

It was fun. Men are not really appreciated there.

reviewed Nov 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Such a great girls night out / hens night event! These boys obviously love what they do and don't take themselves too seriously.

reviewed Nov 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ashley Martinez
5 events 2 reviews

The show was cheesy, but awesome! My only regret was buying the cheaper seats. It would have be nice to be more up close and personal with the Aussies for only $10 more. I will definitely go to this show again. Well worth it!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

They are handsome, they are sexy. If you are looking for a man-strip show, it would be the best choice when you are in Vagas.

reviewed Jan 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrice Forbes
3 events 2 reviews

This is my second time going to this show and this was another great early birthday gift. The show was great especially since one of the hottest guy in the group picked me to be on stage with him. That made my night! I also love how the guys are...continued

reviewed May 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Higdon
2 events 2 reviews

Thunder Down Under was an awesome show. It was energetic and interactive with audience participation.

reviewed Jul 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Thunder Down Under was great! I went for my Birthday with four of my friends. We had a great table right in the center of the room. The only recommendation I would have is less talking, less video more dancing!! It was definitely worth the money!

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Traci Watson Rancier
19 events 2 reviews

We had a lot of fun. I recommend it to others.

reviewed Nov 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A lot of fun!

reviewed May 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A must see if you plan on visiting Vegas! The show is very interactive and fun. Definitely a good 1.5 hours of non-stop entertainment. You get a chance to take pictures with all the members at the end of the show.

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excelent show! I have never been in a show of this type, and I had a blast! My group age range was from 34 to 60, and we all enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review