Disneymagicshow 090910
4.3 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Terrell

This was a great event to attend with the whole family if possible. Great adventures and magic shows. A lot of fun and laughter.

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Titi Le

Fantastic "beginner" magic show for the entire family! Show included typical magic acts such as sawing women in half, levitation, sleight of hand, etc...the kids will be awed by the acts but the adults might be bored from it. Magicians had cheesey...continued

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from lindapooh

GREAT FOR YOUNG PEOPLE MY 3YR GRANDSON DID NOT MOVE

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Migliore

cute. scenery could have been better.

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia Gonzales

My six year old daughter loved the show, very entertaining and not too long so the little one's are not ansy!

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay

We had excellent seats and really enjoyed the show. We live near the event and saw no advertisment. Thank you Goldstar for letting us know about a great event and giving us discounts.

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Durrett

The show really was great I just thought the sound was a little muffled at times. My 4 year old daughter loved it.

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from MJOKI

Very entertaining for young kids. Great show.

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was fantastic! My son absolutely loved it! There were so many of Mickey's friends it was a great time!

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Austin Rentrop

My 3 yr. old loved it. Cute show with lots of the characters too.

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Not only was Mickey & Minnie there, but several of the princesses; Cinderella, Jasmine, Bell, Snow White. This was a pleasant surprise for my 4 year old daughter. The magic tricks performed by all were fun to watch. Donald Duck was funny, as...continued

reviewed Sep 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Glenera Belvin

Interactive with the audience. the most amazing part was it kept the intrest of all three of my children ages 6 to 8.

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Aretha Kellman

It was was a GREAT show and a perfect venue!!!

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Voss

The show was ok, even the kids (boys ages 4-7) thought the show was just ok. Don't buy anything, they wanted $20 for a small light up toy and $10 for cotton candy, They must be insane! I took the kids to baskin robbins after the show.

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was great. Kids loved it. Perfect amount of time to hold the kids attention. Snacks and toys a little expensive.

reviewed Sep 25 2010 report as inappropriate