Youvegothatemail cast
4.1 / 5 Rated by 165 members
Review from Ian Lane

Much funnier than I thought it would be! Highly recommended. Relevant, modern and smart.

reviewed Jan 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nanci

Event was great. All the actors did a wonderful job. It had a good amount of humor and just enough of the dialog to ring true. Lots of fun.

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from A

Time flew by! It was such a great evening out and would recommend it to others. Yes, the two-drink minimum was a surprise, but for the price we got the tickets, it was still worth it.

reviewed Jan 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from aramat16

I enjoyed this show. The ending could have been eliminated and show cut down to a shorter production. However, overall it was funny in many points.

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexandra Vivanco

My boyfriend and I had a great time. I would highly recommend this event. It was funny and the drinks were strong.

reviewed Feb 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Hrant

Had a great time w/my friends. Would recommend the show to everyone. Very entertaining, w/o missing a beat. Funny, uplifting, apropos for the times we live in. Go see it, you won't be disappointed.

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mariam Jean

firs experience of American play.
Great, a lot of fun. Strongly recommend, would love to see again

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosette624

I really enjoyed the show. It was funny and entertaining and the venue was casual and relaxed.

reviewed Nov 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Zee Yuiko

easy and fun, not sophisticated but realistic

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jace

this is terrific.. 90 hilarious minutes. .well written and acted. fun time.

reviewed May 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Finnegan

A great look at our techie world. How emotion is lost from conversation on the cyber hyway. A funny look at online communication.

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alla

Good show, funny.

reviewed Jul 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ElleKayFinds

We were a group of 7 and all relaly liked the show. (probably wouldn't as much if we paid full price, so for this price - it's a GREAT deal)
I've always liked this theate, but here early to get a great seat, althuogh all seating is pretty good....continued

reviewed Jan 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marisol

Show was funny and interesting. Venue was cute and intimate, comfotable lounge. Two drink minimum was pricey and kind of cancelled out the good price of the tickets.

reviewed Dec 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Veda Simpson

The show was cute but predictable.

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet B.

This was a very funny play...the actors were great...just loved it...our seats were fabulous.

reviewed Nov 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Genevieve Dinsay

very funny, engaging and realistic!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from honey

Light comedy that is alot of fun for a Friday evening.
Theatre is unique and i like the cabaret style

reviewed Dec 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharona Herskovits

The show itself was hilarious. But should be in a bigger venue.

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy

This show was hysterical! better than alot of Broadway shows that are suppose to be funny. the cast is great, the theatre was surprisingly very charming. we all had a great time. Highly recommended!

reviewed Apr 08 2011 report as inappropriate