Youvegothatemail cast
4.1 / 5 Rated by 165 members
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

It was a unique show and at times funny. I didn't find it more than mildly entertaining.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bari
25 events 2 reviews

The show was hysterical. Would definitely recommend it!

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sena Saperstein
2 events 2 reviews

The show was ok, definately not Broadway. It was cute and funny.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from helpingangel
6 events 2 reviews

This show was good for the money. We had a few good laughs. A nice night out in Manhattan. There was a two drink minimum which they included tax and tip. A bit pricey for the drinks, but that is to be expected in Manhattan

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

This show is hilarious! There is some foul language so be careful who you bring with you. Also, I sat toward the back, and had a very tall person in front of me, so I couldn't see part of the stage.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Thought it was pretty funny laughed throughout the whole show. Definitely worth the GoldStar Price! Being 22, I was on the youger side, the crowd was much older.

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Pellicane
4 events 2 reviews

Venue was not very good. Play was very good. Could have told about 2 drink minimum before tickets were bought.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Margie
5 events 2 reviews

Very funny! You are kept guessing how the storyline will head. Definitely worth seeing!

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kitty
14 events 2 reviews

Very funny, I'm planning to go again.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Witty and funny

reviewed Apr 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Breath taking and exciting, true work of genius. Comical greatness.

reviewed Aug 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank and Debbie
7 events 1 review

Fun and entertaining

reviewed Dec 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Funny, fast-paced (surprising, since the cast is seated for most of the show. The casting was excellent; everyone was very believable in their roles.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great show. Quick and whitty comedy. Very small venue.

reviewed Jul 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from octavio311
5 events 1 review

Hilarious, fast-paced show. Works really well in small, intimate setting. Great deal for the price. Two-drink minimum prices are a little steep.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I thought the show was clever but the venue was horrible. I was distracted by the rude,loud waitresses and the noise in the service area.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin1016
2 events 1 review

Interesting play. Very complex adult relationships explored in the actors portrayals. Unfortunately, probably a realistic portrayal of some relationships.

reviewed Jul 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Liv Dev
9 events 1 review

Lots of laughs. Great intimate theatre

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Loved, loved the show. Went with 3 other people and we all laughed from the beginning until the end. A show everyone should get a chance to see its great. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

low key, funny, took my boyfriend and we had a great time

reviewed Nov 11 2011 report as inappropriate