Youvegothatemail cast
4.1 / 5 Rated by 165 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

my group had a GREAT time. very funny show. bonus - we saw Jan from The Office and the boy from Little House on the Prairie there!

reviewed Jul 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Audrey S.
1 event 1 review

One of the worst shows I have ever seen. The only reason I am giving it 1 star is that I couldn't get out of this screen without entering a star.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Saw this a couple of weeks ago and I’m still laughing.

Five comically gifted actors, each with impeccable timing, seated at laptop computers, spin a relentlessly hilarious and compelling tale of love, sex, and infidelity in the digital age....continued

reviewed Nov 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Julia Stafeyev
29 events 1 review

Such a great performance! I enjoyed every minute of the show!

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was very entertaining and funny, sometimes outrageous.

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan
6 events 1 review

the show was hysterical!!! Wish it could have been a scene or two longer cause the crowd was enjoying themselves so much! Very talented group of actors

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was a great night out! Wonderful acting in a cute theatre that feels like a cabaret club. We didn't stop laughing for the whole 90 minutes and we weren't alone. Thoroughly recommended.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Joshua Stein
4 events 1 review

This was an exceptionally funny show that kept our attention the entire evening. We plan to see it again with a friend or two!

reviewed Dec 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie Gidiuli
15 events 1 review

very funny!!

I enjoyed it from the beginning to end!!

very small, intimate venue and very comfortable.

reviewed Aug 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Very funny play. The seats were a little cramped for the vip section and the food/drinks were on the pricey side - but I guess thats expected. Overall, had a good time and would recommend to others.

reviewed Dec 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from PlayLover
10 events 1 review

We enjoyed it very much. Script was very smart, concise and funny. We recomemded the show to bunch of friends who are now going to go see it. We enjoyed the cast.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from patricia
4 events 1 review

well written and witty play. Hillarious and very good performances. Highly recommendable.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next