Nutcraker 112311
3.4 / 5 Rated by 109 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I took my family to see the show on 12-10-2011. The show and casting were just ok. The chairs were not comfortable.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanette Paz
18 events 1 review

I was in the back row, and it was very hard to see...

reviewed Dec 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from rani
4 events 1 review

I was very disappointed with the visibility. What made it worse was that the screens, the large screens that most events have so that viewers are able to see what is going on on stage, were turned off.
I had 4 children with me and all struggled...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

My family and I really enjoyed it. It was lovely. I would recommend it for families during the holidays. Even my 12 year old son enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Randy
5 events 1 review

My first time at this facility. Chair seating not so comfortable. Ballet was what one would expect @ $15.00 per ticket. I will say our seat location was excellent and stage visibility was also great. The performance was medium.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamie Snyder
4 events 1 review

Our seats were amazing, even if they were not the most comfortable. The dancers were good, but the little girl who played Clara played her exceptionally well and made the whole show better with her sweet innocence.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Performance was wonderful. Good acting, good music. Great way to usher in the holidays!

reviewed Dec 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was spectacular, with great dancing, sight lines were amazing (the tiered seating was great so that I had no problems seeing at all), and I thoroughly enjoyed watching the Anaheim Ballet perform.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzi Wiser
7 events 1 review

This presentation of the Nutcracker was delightful. My friend had never seen the Nutcracker before and she loved it. :)

reviewed Dec 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

this was a different version than i have seen, but was ok, the seating wasnt very good. i have seen other events here with a completely different set up, view was blocked with how it was set up.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristin
1 event 1 review

This was the first time my boyfriend and I have ever been to a ballet. We enjoyed our selves for the most part. The dancers were really amazing and displayed the Nutcracker story beautifully. We had tier 3 seating and it was nearly impossible to...continued

reviewed Dec 05 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next