1413230533 nbc2014 tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 672 members
Review from AAAPRECIOSA
9 events 1 review

It was a good event

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from y.valencia
1 event 1 review

It was a great experience! The theater staff was great and very helpful. The movie along with the special effects was just awesome!

reviewed Nov 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was a wonderful experience! Would recommend to anyone! Want to see it again.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chelsie
1 event 1 review

It was amazing!

reviewed Oct 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Byron Anthony Gonzalez
4 events 1 review

it was amazing. couldnt ask for a better experience.

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Freddy Tenorio
1 event 1 review

It was amazing! Definitely going to see another film there again!

reviewed Nov 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiarra Holmes
6 events 1 review

It was awesome!!

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from siri17
40 events 1 review

it was better last year. last year they had a sing along.

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Heidi
3 events 1 review

It was better than we expected! That theater is so cute and we loved the way they decorated it. Definitely making it a tradition. :)

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacqueline
3 events 1 review

It was better this year than last, the kids had a great time!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

It was fun and the beginning was great with the organ player. The 4d sensory wasnt THAT amazing but it was an added fun. The movie of course was great but short!

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from David Gerard Mascarina
2 events 1 review

It was good for its price. I was hoping for a more compelling 4-D experience.

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianna27
3 events 1 review

It was great! The seats were good and the set was beautiful!

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was great me and my son love the movie and we loved how the lights went with the movie. Also, the snow at the end was cool.

reviewed Oct 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sasha Orfano
1 event 1 review

It was my first time seeing the movie, and I am glad I was able to see it at the El Capitan in 4D! Amazing experience!

reviewed Oct 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from mrozco
6 events 1 review

It was one of the best experiences ever. I definitely got a bang for my buck and then some. Thank you.

reviewed Oct 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Canal
2 events 1 review

It was pretty beautiful I just wish we had better seats.

reviewed Oct 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Isela London
4 events 1 review

It was really fun. The 3D was very clear and the sensory 4D effects were fun. Including smell, interactive, as well as visual. I don't want to ruin all the surprises. But there is audience participation and you receive jingle wrist bells for the...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Anna Gutierrez
3 events 1 review

It was really nice. My family loved it. It'a beautiful theater and just going there is a great experience I loved the 4d effects I would have loved having wind in the mix as well as cold but the fog and snowflkes were really cool :0)

reviewed Oct 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryanne Waldrop
6 events 1 review

It was really amazing. I recommend getting your tickets early and getting in like an hour before because the line gets long. Also if you want to see all of the effects go on the bottom level but you might get a little cold

reviewed Oct 28 2014 report as inappropriate