Louie anderson photo
4.6 / 5 Rated by 69 members
Review from nlwgolfer

Louie had a great show. His show is clean, relevant and hilarious. He is one of those comedians who can invoke laughter with just his facial expressoins. His ad lib interactions with audience members were quick and very witty. I saw Louie 22...continued

reviewed Oct 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Dane Rehner

Louie is hilarious!! He's been around forever and still cracks me up. Met him in the Lobby after the show-- a nice touch. Great venue.

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Chitoman

We had a great time. Louie has a great comedy style that is very funny without being offensive (no vulgarities or swearing), His set was very loose and he was trying out new material. Lots of improv during the last part of his set. Overall,...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from LP

Great show. Louie is funny with great stories. There is never a big set up to a joke or story, just nice conversation. Always a treat to see Louie. Would highly recommend.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LP

Great venue. Outstanding show. Louie and his opener Jason were great. It is always a good time with Louie.

reviewed Jan 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra

We laughed so hard we cried. Just genuine fun. No vulgarity. Authentic good time

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Trav

Great

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale

Louie is a riot! You can't go wrong at a Louie show. So funny.

reviewed Dec 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale

Louie was awesome!! Laughed so hard, I had tears in my eyes the whole nite. Louie is a pro, so good at what he does, his facial expressions alone are hillarious. He does a 'clean' show, no swearing, no sex, just freakin funny.

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosemary Bauman

Great event, dinner was good, my seats were good, Louie was on fire.
The MC and Warm-up comedians were very good. Will go back again and again.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Azita Ateshkadi

He sucked!!! He had no material… just tried to make crap up from picking on the audience ….and FAILED!!! Waste of my time!!!!

reviewed Aug 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Welsh

Louie was great - I'd definitely recommend seeing him. Plus, I love going to the Improv in Schaumburg. It's a very nice comedy club.

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicolena007

Comedy is great, in all its varieties. Louie is for a slightly older crowd, but I'm in my 30's and I could definitely appreciate it and laughed a lot. The food at the venue is TERRIBLE so don't go hungry.

reviewed Oct 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from DawnBrynelsen

He is so funny and entertaining AND very nice happy to say hello - Super Show Great Guy - Would definitely see him again!

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sue

LOVED IT..... Louie hit it out of the park.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Ivey

The comics before Louie were absolutely terrible. I didn't laugh once. Once Louie came out I was hopeful. He had some good stuff, but I think I was expecting something else. The crowd was a bit older (40-60) and I think the jokes were more fitting...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Kafka

Absolutely great! I loved it! I took my employer, for her birthday, and friends and we laughed our heads off! He is a decent comedian, not nasty or vulgar. I haven't laughed like that for months. I recommend it to anyone.
What a deal too,for the...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb

Fat fingers made a mistake. We loved it!! Great fun! Very nice venue. Please give it a 5 star show!

reviewed Nov 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bryan Gerber

Louie was very funny!!

reviewed Dec 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Pigletharry

We had a great time seeing Louie. He was very funny and personable. I loved that he didn't use foul language. He's one of kind and I'm really glad I got to see him. I wished there were more 4:00 Sunday afternoon shows!

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3