Carrot top 071213
4.8 / 5 Rated by 180 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

CT was great. I laughed from start to finish. Well worth seeing and I'm sure I'll go again. Getting the tickets was a breeze. I just had to go to any MGM ticket counters and give my name and credit card. Easy peasy.

reviewed Apr 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Didn't know much about Carrot Top when I made our reservation but we are huge fans now. Very fun and was great with the crowd, will be going back to see him when we visit Vegas again later this year.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris
2 events 1 review

Everyone go o this...it's fantastic...alot better than you think

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from sddan
1 event 1 review

excellent show. very fast paced and CT's timing is incredible. a great value as well. as stated by others not a show for people easily offended by profanity.

reviewed Aug 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent. I would go to his show again!

reviewed May 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Fabulous ... funny and entertaining ! His timing is perfect. Very much recommended.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

For years we avoided seeing Carrot Top, thinking his show was something we were simply not interested in. This week we finally went to see him, based on all the great reviews we read. All the reviews were spot-on! His show is hilariously funny...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Full action show, very professional. Laugh a second!

reviewed Jul 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Darek Dukes
4 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Funny

reviewed Feb 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from chimike0324
2 events 1 review

Funny as hell. Laughed every minute. Great seats from Glodstar.

reviewed Mar 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

great show! very funny.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristin
12 events 1 review

Great show, really funny!

reviewed Jun 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time!
CT is full of high energy and perfoms and entertains the audience so they really feel good and having a good time. The jokes and gags were current so he keeps his show fresh.
I would love to have him as part of being a family...continued

reviewed Nov 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cyndi Ambriz
10 events 1 review

Halariously funny from beginning to end!

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

He was great. Something in that place made my sister and I sneeze the whole show. I don't know what it was. CT was great The seats were great and for about half the price.

reviewed May 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Hilarious! It was worth seeing it, he even gave the audience free shots of whiskey.

reviewed Mar 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I actually did not attend the event. Just trying to make sure someone gets this. I made a mistake on the dates. I was a week off. Please see below. Confirmation # 3607798.

reviewed Nov 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Foulkes
1 event 1 review

I had no idea what to expect. I just wasn't sure. Could I sit through hours of props? Carrot Top made my jaws sore from laughing and he had me from start to finish! Relevant, smart, funny and an all around good time! Didn't disappoint!

reviewed May 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Oko-jumu
1 event 1 review

I had seen some of this show on youtube, but this had much more, he even did some standup without props. There is some risque moments so be forewarned.

reviewed Sep 04 2013 report as inappropriate