Carrot top 071213
4.8 / 5 Rated by 180 members
Review from Jenn

This was great fun! We received perfect seats right in the center!

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very funny. Enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Oct 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very funny and non stop for ninety minutes of laughs.

reviewed Apr 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from chefjillbur

Very funny! Carrot Top put on a great show...definitely adult humor, but funny as heck. He has a very endearing quality about him. You will have fun...go!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

very, very funny

reviewed May 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Was laughing from the moment he went on until the show ended.

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Alston

We were apprehensive about attending this show. However, Carrot Top was hysterically funny. The Vegas jokes were dead on. I definitely recommend putting this show on your list.

reviewed Aug 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Luis Ricardo Prada

Went based on the reviews, and it was great! The performance was fast, frenetic, and somehow laid back and understated at the same time. There's a warm up comedian you might miss if you don't get there 30 min before showtime.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenelle Lauchman

While I am a Vegas local this was my first time to see carrot top and I would go back when I I have friends in again. He is a ball of energy and I laughed the whole time. It was a good show covering a wide array of topics. Picking up your gold...continued

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

WOW....great show! Like others, I didnt anticapate him being so funny. My side hurt I laughed so much during the show. Great show venue

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 next