Nutc

The Nutcracker

Fairfax High School Theatre (Fairfax, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 3
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 26 2010

While the beginning Christmas and family-oriented setting were per script, the professional ballet dancers stole the show. What a nice surprise to have at Fairfax High... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 28 2010

The Nutcracker was an excellent performance that we enjoyed very much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Nov 27 2010

Great performance. An excellent showing of talents. Well worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
alimaa23
10 events
5 reviews
14 stars
attended Nov 26 2010

Even my husband and 2 boys loved it!!! Much more financially sensible and enjoyable by all senses alternative to highly expensive Kennedy Center production's alternative!!! Loved it!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 26 2010

Very excellent for a local production. The guest artists were great, but the local dancers, costumes and set were also very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2010

A truly wonderful performance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 28 2010

Great event. Went beyond our expectations. We historically go the the Washington Ballet' performance but found this easier, better seats and more economical. Perfect for young children!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
8 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Nov 27 2010

It was a delightful experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 28 2010

It was GREAT! The dances the music, everything was wonderful! It was a great surprise for my mom who loves the ballet!

star this review starred report as inappropriate