Love you 010714
4.7 / 5 Rated by 49 members
Review from Sandra Frye
2 events 2 reviews

Had not been to this theater before, would go back again. Actors were good.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joana Laake
5 events 2 reviews

It was great. Very good production. Really enjoyed it!

reviewed Feb 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from EileenWS
5 events 2 reviews

The show was delightfully funny. The actors were superb, all with wonderful voices.

reviewed Jan 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelly Segovia
3 events 2 reviews

This is perfect for either the married couple or single person with a friend. Also great for girls night out! Very funny and something you can relate to on every level. We loved it and have not been able to stop talking about it!

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nate
20 events 2 reviews

This was my first musical/play experience. It blew my expectations away! I laughed through the whole thing! A great experience! I want to see it again!

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Debi Cope Borland
2 events 2 reviews

We loved it! Saw it about 10 years ago and wanted to go again. Took friends who loved it also. Highly recommend it!!!

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Reb
6 events 2 reviews

Wen with my mom.Our seats were good.show was hilarious.Well sung and acted.Theatre Too pretty bare bones but the price was right.

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fun show. Seats were a bit uncomfortable for me to sit in for 2+ hours, but other than that had a good time. Definitely worth $20 for a ticket, but don't know if I'd pay full price to go.

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great acting, very funny show, small intimate venu, I enjoyed it very much. I highly recommend it

reviewed Feb 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Avin
7 events 1 review

Great time. I laughed till I cried. Loved the venue too. Thanks for a great time.

reviewed Jan 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
3 events 1 review

I had seen this once before at Theater Two, and was sadly disappointed this time ! The skits were too slapsticky...parodies of real relationships ,which are amusing enough as they are !There was little to no mention of "I love you,you're perfect,...continued

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristina
1 event 1 review

It's a great play for date night, couples night or even girls night out. We laughed a lot.

reviewed Jan 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Dmb922
7 events 1 review

Loved it.. one of my favorite plays!

reviewed Jan 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from krogpool
4 events 1 review

Sattirical and hilarious. My guy enjoyed it, too.

reviewed Feb 23 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next