1427319254 bluemangroup tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 2070 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed! Enjoyed! Enjoyed! I am speechless. Never seen anything like this before. Now I plan to return on my grandson's birthday. I laughed so hard until tears ran down my face. And I especially enjoyed the end surprise with the balloons. Oh...continued

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Anise
12 events 1 review

Entertaining throughout! High energy! Being your kids. Fun show!

reviewed Dec 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Rosenberg
1 event 1 review

Everything was great show and even got a free upgrade on seats

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trish318
2 events 1 review

Excellent show!!!! It's been about 8yrs since I last saw the show & it's changed quite a bit! I say everyone needs to experience Blue Man Group at least once! Although it is certainly worth seeing more than once :)

reviewed Jan 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Emily
3 events 1 review

Excellent time! I loved the updated performance (I saw many years ago), including the interactive "smartphones."

reviewed Jul 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excellent show. Teens and above will appreciate the show more than pre-teens or younger.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mom of 3
1 event 1 review

Excellent show! This was our boy's introduction to theater, and it was a huge hit. They were awesome!!!

reviewed Mar 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from david edwards
1 event 1 review

Excellent show androgens in floors seating was perfect !!! Ticket pick up at Will Call was fast and easy! I'll buy thru Goldstar again!!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from L
1 event 1 review

excellent seats.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed Creamean
1 event 1 review

Excellent Show

reviewed Aug 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jaunese Burks
5 events 1 review

Excellent show!

reviewed Apr 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Anita Miller
1 event 1 review

Excellent noisy bright show. Good seats and easy parking. Lots of kids at the matinee. They loved it! Getting tickets were easy through Goldstar

reviewed Sep 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Maureen Zurek
1 event 1 review

Excellent!!! Awesome seats!

reviewed Mar 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Exciting and interactive event, that keeps you engage through out the whole show.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maxine Henry-Rice
1 event 1 review

Exciting, fun and most enjoyable, I
would go to see it again

reviewed Jan 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from ewaklimek
5 events 1 review

expected it to be more musical and professional

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam Darling Loviska Marsh
2 events 1 review

FABULOUS!!! AS EXPECTED

reviewed Sep 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Lots of audience interactions, great music and loads of fun! I would highly recommend this show to everyone, and In will be returning!

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review
Review from MDO
5 events 1 review

Fantastic seats! Front and center.

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 54 55