1427319254 bluemangroup tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 2068 members
Review from Joan from Oak Park

Fun, but awfully loud.

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Grandma M

Great afternoon with grandchildren.

reviewed Jun 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorina S. Scaunas

Great multi sensorial show.

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from BOB

lots of real funny stuff. some parts were a little wierd, but it seemed to fit in with the whole event. the audience participation was good.

reviewed Jan 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Camille Patricia

The blue man group event was great. I liked the addition of the iPhone stint. Keeps your attention and a lot of fun.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bev

The show was quite interesting, somewhat funny, and the seating was somewhat tight.

reviewed Feb 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from noname

We have never been disappointed in the seats we get with Goldstar, and this was no exception. Our party of teens, adults and one 7-year old enjoyed Blue Man from start to finish!

reviewed Nov 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonicka

We really enjoyed the play. Love it....

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale

Wonderful. Very origonal, entertaining. Unlike any other show you may have seen. I was surprised when the show was over, the time flew right by. Highly recommended

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda

Excellent re-do and update of an already great show. Glad they kept some of the old stuff (the marshmellow toss, endoscopy, pvc music). Maybe could do with a little less PVC music. All-in-all, a great show

reviewed Apr 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Joel Feder

Exciting, inventive performance art. Bring earplugs, if you have sensitive ears.

reviewed Jun 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Abigail DiFazio

Fun and funny.

reviewed Mar 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Pearl Manieri

Fun and interactive show!

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from duffylduffy

Fun for all ages

reviewed Jan 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Hector Juarez

Great show, I highly recommend it...

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie

It was exciting, captivating, and enjoyable for the entire show.

reviewed Mar 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ARG

Lively and fun for the whole family. This is a happy experience!

reviewed Apr 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from she devil

The interactive portion of the show was interesting

reviewed Mar 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gladys

The show was very entertaining. These guys work VERY hard for one and a half hour... I would recommend it to people that like to see something different... Seat location was great.

reviewed Feb 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from duffylduffy

Wonderful opportunity to see theatre in chicago

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 54 55