Esparza new 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 45 members
Review from Michelle Renee Bland
18 events 14 reviews

Great Show

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nocturnoman
27 events 6 reviews

Great stand-up comedy!

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammy Covington Brown
10 events 5 reviews

Felipe killed it! Super hilarious, openers were funny as well, service was fast and accurate. Very enjoyable night...only negative we ended up in a booth and the table across from us sat higher causing us to have problems seeing the stage through...continued

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dalia Aceves
20 events 4 reviews

Great comedian!

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis M
11 events 4 reviews

I had a great time. This is my second time seeing Felipe live. This set is more cultural material mixed in with some general observational humor. Great show, lots of laughs!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rommel Corpuz
6 events 4 reviews

We first saw him in you tube and decided to watch him in person. His type of comedy is just right for us, not dirty nor offensive. My wife was laughing so hard she cried. We will watch him again in the future.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Awesome show....

reviewed Feb 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica Huidobro
5 events 3 reviews

He was hilarious, laughing the entire time. Took pics with him afterwards.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Myra Pulido Padilla
2 events 2 reviews

Felipe was great. The entire show and venue was wonderful. The price cannot be beat for a nice night out. We thoroughly enjoyed this event.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carlos I Leon
7 events 2 reviews

Great night of laughs!

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Deejaypwee
5 events 2 reviews

Hilarious from the start! Definitely recommend him for next time!

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pedro Vargas
4 events 2 reviews

Hilarious!

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rebecca Villanueva
3 events 2 reviews

Started off the New Year laughing. We had an amazing time. Service was great and our waitress was so attentive..parking was a pain but besides that everybody really enjoyed their time.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rickd
12 events 1 review

Always hilarious. If you haven't seen him live your missing out. I truly recommend going to his show.

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelly Tavares
4 events 1 review

Comedian Felipe Esparza is Hilarious! Never a quiet moment. Ontario Improv was Ok. Ran out of the good beer. Service was Ok.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from O Esparza
2 events 1 review

Estaba fani el wey!

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorena Hug
9 events 1 review

Felipe Esparza was the best comedian i have seen so far, a++++ a must see

reviewed Oct 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

He is hilarious! Had an amazing time.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

he is HILARIOUS!!!!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mercedes Bolanos
7 events 1 review

It was great my party and I had a great time!!!

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1