Just imagine 093013
4.6 / 5 Rated by 533 members
Review from Lawrence

Fabulous night of pure enjoyment.

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ellen

fantastic show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia Veira

Five stars for sure!!! This show was pretty awesome. Tim Piper and his band were so entertaining. Sounded just like the real thing!! Love the theater too. Would definitely go again!!!

reviewed Aug 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Four and a half stars. I really liked it. Tim was excellent as Lennon. There were a few moments when I actually thought Lennon was in the room. There was something there for everyone.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sean

Good show if you like John Lennon's music. And I love his stuff ! Performance was solid. Stories behind some of the songs were interesting and it added depth to his music. I did not give five stars because I didn't get any goosebumps during the...continued

reviewed Apr 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Parra Granados

Gotta say I totally loved it, would definitely go again

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great - even better than we expected; liked the history and personal feeling; and the sing-a-long!

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Zuker

Great fun.......highly recommend it.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great guys. Loads of enthusiasm. Small venue (no bad seats)
Go See It! :)

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia

Great night! Bought tix for friends and went to celebrate my birthday...had a wonderful time! Better than what I was expecting!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show. Band was awesome. INteresting to hear the story of John Lennon

reviewed Mar 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jschlanger

Great show! Gave me a better insight to John Lennon.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from sunshine

great show. the dude is a class act. i will go again.

reviewed Apr 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show all six of us enjoyed it. Good theater not attende before.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from theresa pacheco

Great show! Sorry to see it end!! However I was very disapponted with the venue selected for the show. It was a very old building. All bathrooms were unavailable due to a plumbing problem. I would see the show again and recommend it to others if...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill G

Great show ! Very entertaining and loads of fun. For a great dinner nearby, go to Osteria La Buca. Great
Pastas and less than 10 min to the Hayworth Theatre.

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from da juge 75

Great show and the music was awesome.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from michandb

Had a great time! The show was great. The band was absolutely amazing. As the show went on, it just got better and and better. Everyone there seemed happy to be there. I'd love to go back and see it again.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gypsee Soul

Had front row seats!!! Kinda bummed about the keyboard being in my site of the screen.
So much fun, lots of singing, tears and joy!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I enjoyed the show and Tim Piper's performance very much. The evening would have been sensational for me if the music was played 33% lower. But I'm 69 years old.

reviewed May 14 2011 report as inappropriate