Comedysports 121212
4.5 / 5 Rated by 141 members
Review from Amy Renee

I took my brother and just underage sister to this because there was no age requirement. I was a little skeptical, but the show was fantastic. We had a good audience with decent suggestions and the players did an amazing job. We laughed the entire...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from James Frieden

ComedySportz is really enjoyable! I went with my wife and 11 year old daughter. We all were laughing aloud as the Red and Blue teams battled to earn points by playing improv games.
The theatre is a nice size, and it is ok if you sit farther...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Tatom

Casual event. Funny. Interactive. Drinks available during performance with specials. Well worth the money!

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was my second time attending comedy sportz. The first time I went with my parents and this time I went with friends. This show was just as funny with my friends as it was with my family!

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer

Comedy Sportz is the beeeessssst. Show is great every time I see it.

reviewed Jul 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer

Fantastic, as always. Even though a lot of reviews say family friendly and mention taking children, it truly is a show that is enjoyable for all ages. I am a mid twenty-something who took a first date here and we both had a fantastic time.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer

Guys, do you like improv and funny things? Go see Comedy Sportz. I've been 5 times and never been disappointed.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dave Rice

Good show...funny...but not hilarious.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from TinaT

What fantastic time! I took my 2 girls, ages 10 and 13, and 2 exchange students from Italy, ages 17 and 18. Everyone had a fantastic time, and I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. The great thing is, this show can be different every night,...continued

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael P Greenlief Jr.

So much fun and laughter!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from thumper

The entire family enjoyed this event. Ages 15-51 in our group.

reviewed Apr 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristin Murphy

Really fun. I went during their 25th anniversary where they donated $5 to a different Lakeview charity for each week in September. The show was fun and the staff was very friendly. What more could you ask for?

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce Porter

The performers were very talented and it was fun but too loud. We left at intermission.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from D. Simon

Very funny show and any age can attend.

reviewed Jan 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Peurye Hissong Celene

A fun show, very upbeat. Audience was on the small side, but engaged and interactive. The all-male cast was talented and funny. They worked well with each other, not quite ready for prime-time.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a unique take on improv that, while enjoyable, only had a few really funny moments. Would recommend if you're looking for something a little different.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Fred

Really great show that is unique in the talent. Great energy from the entertainers and crowd participation kept the crowd engaged.

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra

Fun fun fun from start to finish ,I have an 8 and 13year old and they absolutely loved it.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed Quinn

My wife and I took our 7 year old daughter and she loved it. Very clean, fun humor for all ages!

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Anum

Fun night of laughter. It takes a lot of effort to make good quality comedy that is appropriate for all ages

reviewed Dec 22 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4