Comedysports 121212
4.5 / 5 Rated by 142 members
Review from Dave Rice
Red Velvet 46 events 41 reviews

Good show...funny...but not hilarious.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer
Red Velvet 72 events 39 reviews

Comedy Sportz is the beeeessssst. Show is great every time I see it.

reviewed Jul 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer
Red Velvet 72 events 39 reviews

Fantastic, as always. Even though a lot of reviews say family friendly and mention taking children, it truly is a show that is enjoyable for all ages. I am a mid twenty-something who took a first date here and we both had a fantastic time.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Keefer
Red Velvet 72 events 39 reviews

Guys, do you like improv and funny things? Go see Comedy Sportz. I've been 5 times and never been disappointed.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TinaT
Red Velvet 42 events 30 reviews

What fantastic time! I took my 2 girls, ages 10 and 13, and 2 exchange students from Italy, ages 17 and 18. Everyone had a fantastic time, and I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. The great thing is, this show can be different every night,...continued

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael P Greenlief Jr.
Red Velvet 43 events 27 reviews

So much fun and laughter!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from thumper
Red Velvet 22 events 11 reviews

The entire family enjoyed this event. Ages 15-51 in our group.

reviewed Apr 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristin Murphy
30 events 15 reviews

Really fun. I went during their 25th anniversary where they donated $5 to a different Lakeview charity for each week in September. The show was fun and the staff was very friendly. What more could you ask for?

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce Porter
44 events 14 reviews

The performers were very talented and it was fun but too loud. We left at intermission.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from D. Simon
37 events 9 reviews

Very funny show and any age can attend.

reviewed Jan 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Peurye Hissong Celene
11 events 7 reviews

A fun show, very upbeat. Audience was on the small side, but engaged and interactive. The all-male cast was talented and funny. They worked well with each other, not quite ready for prime-time.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 7 reviews

It was a unique take on improv that, while enjoyable, only had a few really funny moments. Would recommend if you're looking for something a little different.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Fred
10 events 7 reviews

Really great show that is unique in the talent. Great energy from the entertainers and crowd participation kept the crowd engaged.

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra
36 events 6 reviews

Fun fun fun from start to finish ,I have an 8 and 13year old and they absolutely loved it.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed Quinn
21 events 6 reviews

My wife and I took our 7 year old daughter and she loved it. Very clean, fun humor for all ages!

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Anum
7 events 5 reviews

Fun night of laughter. It takes a lot of effort to make good quality comedy that is appropriate for all ages

reviewed Dec 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl &Seth
7 events 5 reviews

Fun Saturday night with 10 year old son.

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron44bar
28 events 5 reviews

great activity for families especially grandparents looking for fun experiences with grandchildren, Our 11 yr old grandson gave it an 8 out of 10 and he is one tough cookie when it comes to scoring activities!

Thanks,

reviewed Aug 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Golightly14
22 events 5 reviews

Had a large group there of all ages for an early Saturday night performance. Cast was great! Lots of laughs to get the evening going. Good Job Everyone. We'll be back for sure.

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from E.T.
19 events 5 reviews

Went with husband and 14 year old child. We all really laughed a lot, totally appropriate for all ages, 14 year old wasn't too embarrassed to be with us. The performers were amazing, funny, brilliant, VERY high energy. Would love to go again w/o...continued

reviewed Jun 24 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4