Improv 012713a1
4.4 / 5 Rated by 113 members
Review from Djb

Jstar and Dave are the best!

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time. It was a very small venue but that lead to very personal attention from the cast. Will definitely go again.

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Shaun Anthony Little

The show was FANTASTIC!! Had an awesome time in a very unassuming theater and the drinks were strong and cheap! Highly recommend it!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve Hilbelink

Great Fun! Very accommodating to our party. Enjoyed talking to one of the performers afterward.

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ina

It was GREAT --- what a fantastic way to spend an evening laughing at some really original stuff. Everyone in the cast was superb, and how anyone can think so fast on their feet is totally beyond me --- but they did it, and did it so well. We...continued

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nanopp

This is a great place with very talented improv artists giving it all they got.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stanley

We have had the best time visiting the first time. Everyone was very friendly and nice, the improv was lively and funny. Would definitely do it again!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from VikkiC

Very funny, well polished team of comedians

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Smith

I had a good time and a lot of laughs. I love the intimate venue and interaction with the audience. I'll go back again.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tia Stizza

The show was great ! We had a wonderful time.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from The Dude

Great time for my whole family - late teen/early 20's kids, and my wife and I. The later shows can be PG-13 at times, but we knew that - having been here before. Very casual, good prices on snacks and drinks, great service.

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from The Dude

Show is hilarious! Venue is small enough to feel intimate, but very well laid out and comfortable. The staff could not be any more welcoming or gracious. Our second visit here, it won't be our last.

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lydia Ellis

It was great! Very funny. Warning. The entrance is in the back so don't be alarmed if you don't see cars in the front. Also that sitting area outside is NOT the stage! lol!

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Deborah Golden

Very funny and they di not use a bunch of foul language!

reviewed Mar 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tab Zig

creative performers

reviewed Dec 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Brene Bradley

Had a great time. Small intimate venue close and personal.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Douglas

I did not know what to expect when I got there, and was very plesantly surpised and entertained. The staff is very funny, drinks and snacks reasonably priced. Highly suggest giving it a try.

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Elliott Roberts

This was our first time to visit the Basement Theater and we were not disappointed. The four young men played to a full theater and interacted well with the audience especially the birthday boy, Clayton. We had excellent seats in the second row....continued

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kody Jones

WONDERFUL TIME. Well worth the money.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from youlan ma

By the first time watch the show I fall in love with it, so amazing of every performer.But no kids!

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5