Mariachi 041911
4.2 / 5 Rated by 156 members
Review from Adriana
14 events 3 reviews

We all enjoyed ourselves very much, my parents, sister, husband, aunt & our 3 teenage son/nephews all enjoyed a picnic first and then enjoyed the show... will be going back next year for sure!! Hopefully better seats!!

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Chinkalinka
5 events 3 reviews

What a great night and a long one. Several Mariachi groups performed plus dancers. The crowd was jubilant. Fireworks topped it off at the end.
this gringa will definitely go next year!

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jose Herrera
8 events 2 reviews

good

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Scott
5 events 2 reviews

I took three friends who were not sure they would like the Festival. They even talked about leaving before it was over (before it even started). We were all blown away. What a fantastic show! Mariachi music like you have never heard before....continued

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from renee
5 events 2 reviews

Music was so lively.. The fireworks were fantasic a must see so stay till the end.. Just be prepared for a good hike to seats, or take the handicap access if necessary.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 2 reviews

Overall the music was great, there where toooo many people at this event. The consession stand lines where long.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alee
3 events 2 reviews

So fun and lively.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The best experience I ever had and enjoyed it with my partner..We had an amazing time..

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorena818
49 events 2 reviews

The evening was wonderful. It was full of wonderful music and the history of the mariachi. It was a great family event. I am definately going every year!!!!

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The event was great, I recomend taking the shuttle service, very inexpensive, organized.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Adrian Sandoval
5 events 2 reviews

The event itself was great. If you'll like mariachi you'll enjoy it. We didn't know you could drink right outside the venue but not take alcohol in.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ruben pena
22 events 2 reviews

The music was great as expected but the sound was very poor, it sounded muffled. You could see the singer really getting intense during parts of the songs but could barely hear him, it is as if the microphone was not on.
What happened to the...continued

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

The seat we had we not too good we had a tree in the way somewhat.
and it was too far. we could not even see the screens., sound was ok too.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Brodahl
12 events 2 reviews

This is going to be an annual event for us. Even though I do not understand Spanish, I loved that so many people knew the words to the songs and sang their hearts out! Wonderful selection of performance groups. The fireworks were spectacular!

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cecilia Martinez
5 events 2 reviews

This was our first time going to see mariachi USA and i enjoyed every moment of it i wish i would have known that you could arrive early there were event booths a DJ great event before the actual event happen crowd was nice no disorderly people...continued

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosa Eshaq
6 events 2 reviews

Very lively event. Very well produced. The Mariachis were excellent. I loved the look back at the famos Mexican singers and performers that helped build what we know today as Mariachis.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ERIKA
17 events 2 reviews

Well the show started off well. We had good seats with a good view. But after an hour things changed!..

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 2 reviews

What a great time!! Music & Company were AMAZING!! Thanks Goldstar!!

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from angelica
2 events 1 review

best concert ever!!!! also great customer service even though i didn't talk to an actual person i emailed a question and i got a reply right away. thank you again i will shop again soon and i have recommended you guys to all my family and friend.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty Fernandez Guillen
2 events 1 review

Best show ever!!! Loved it

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate