Mlb yankees rangers
4.3 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Milly
Red Velvet 5 events 2 reviews

The event was great. The seats were awesome.

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Pauda
24 events 8 reviews

loved it b/c the yankees won! loved our seats in section 105 for the price. cushy seats & we stayed dry while it's pouring out. close to everything, i.e. exits, bathrooms, gift shops, bars and all the food! very convenient. thanks.

reviewed Jun 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth
22 events 4 reviews

Great time!

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Liquid Tension
8 events 2 reviews

Everything on Goldstars side was good as I received the tickets in time. The main issue is that the tickets themselves are just bad seats. you are far away and RF can't be seen past the RF's.

Even at the low price, this is not worth it.

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

I purchased these tickets for my son, daughter-in-law and their three sons. It was the two older boys (ages 7 & 5) second game at the stadium Last year I purchased the batter eye tickets and there was a storm that night, but still had a great...continued

reviewed Jun 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Nice game against two of the best current teams in MLB. The Yankees beat 12 - 4 the Rangers :D , it couldn't have been better !!

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from miche2783
3 events 2 reviews

The game was great and we knew that we'd have an obstruced view with the foul pole, but that wasn't even bad. We like to watch the big screen and see the sats and due to the overhang we could not see everything.

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The game was great like all Yankee games are when they win.

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Glasgow
4 events 2 reviews

These were about the worst seats I've ever had to a baseball game, partially due to the stadium design. A good portion of the field was totally blocked, although we were on field level. Never again.

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmen Torres
8 events 1 review

Any Yankee game is a great event...the seats were great for the price. I was smack in the middle between the two foul poles. It was a close game so the Yankees lost but I enjoyed it.

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Vogel
2 events 1 review

Good service, good seats, Goldstar handled this as promised, without excessive fees. I'd definitely use you guys again. (Four stars instead of five because the game was a slaughter--but that's not your fault!)
Mike

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Bordina
10 events 1 review

Seats were great...bought the bucket of chicken for $20.00 was worth it for a family of 5 and if you pay by mastercard you get a large free bottle of pepsi.

reviewed Jun 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from DC Mass
3 events 1 review

Seats were terrific. Great event.

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The seats were pretty good. They were in the last row of the section and we were covered so when it rained, we did not get wet. The only issue that existed was lack of visibility to the field right of our seats as there was a wall. But overall,...continued

reviewed Jun 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from James Sharpe Jr.
20 events 1 review

Too cold...but it's not Goldstars fault

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from William Ortiz
3 events 1 review

Yankee games, always the best.

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate