Mlb brewers yankees
4.4 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from Mickey

Interleague game between the Yankees and Brewers. Quality game. Two first placed teams.

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cali

My Son enjoyed the game, just seeing how his face lit up each time he thought a ball was coming our way was priceless.

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Kerby

The seats were fine.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol

the new Yankee stadium is really impressive.
the Yankees played well and won so it made it even more exciting

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana

Once again Goldstar did not disappoint. We had a great time. Good seats (field level) and love Yankee Stadium. It was clean, We had friendly ushers and THE YANKEES WON BIG ! What else could I have asked for ?

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from esther lehrer

great game but seats that i purchased were disappointing could not see right field at all.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Principal5

It was a hot and humid evening and even though it was t-shirt night I did not recieve a t-shirt at the gate through which I entered (163rd & River Ave). I sat in section 103 and was unable to hear clearly the information over the stadium...continued

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Maureen Fee Hagan

Loved it! Thhhhhhhhee Yankees win! Great game and fantastic to be able to afford to bring the kids! Got to see Mo pitch and shut it down. Great night!

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a blast.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Diallo

Anytime I can go see a Yankee Game at the new stadium is good, but unfortunately our seats were far up, I'm talking 2nd highest section. You could barely make out who was who if not for jersey numbers.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Good deal but the seats are not great. You can't see the playback screen or the whole outfield, so a lot of plays were missed.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from NY_Mimi

Great seats!

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bellyman Don

I did not attend the event due to a problem with the tickets being mailed out to me. I did not receive the email in regards to any ticket issues or tickets not received and needing to respond to Goldstar. Past events have gone smoothly as far as...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from nemlove

Mom, neice & nephew loved it!! their first time in the new Yankee Stadium!! great seats!!

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a great game. Me and my husband enjoyed ourselves. Decent seats too!

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Araxie

We had a delightful time at the game and appreciated the opportunity to purchase 6 tickets at half price in order to take our children and 2 grandchildren to this event. The seats were great in right field 20 rows back with great views of the game.

reviewed Jun 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine

<3 the yankees!

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

For $24 a ticket, you can't beat it! The seats were a bit high, in the 306 section, but we could still see and part of the fun is just being at the game. A fun affordable night for the family!

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from puppydad

Great game with Mariano closing. What more can you want?

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great time at Yankee Stadium.
The sets were very good.

reviewed Jun 29 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1