Mlb braves nationals 031811
4.4 / 5 Rated by 52 members
Review from Mary Knox

A good time at Nationals Park, despite 90 minutes of delay due to rain and hail. The seat in section 135 row EE was quite good -- easy to see all the action, although almost no chance to catch foul balls. Another great day of baseball -- the...continued

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve D

Despite two weather delays, we had a great time. Exciting game, beautiful ballpark, terrific seats, and wonderfully courteous and helpful employees everywhere. The $10 food/merchandise credit with each ticket was a great added bonus. We'll...continued

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from RGoodwin

We had a great time in spite of the lousy weather that day. The seats were good and we will definately do this again.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from MattD

Good Seat. Great Weather. But Nationals Lost.

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bartoletti

Despite a rain delay at the beginning and a further delay due to hail in the middle, it was fun to see the Nationals play well and win.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from vwilliford

It rained while at the game and it was cold, however I did enjoyed the game. The one downside was the Braves lost the game.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric

- Great event, did not like the final outcome of the team. The seats were in a great location.
- If you take the Metro, the ticket office has moved to the other side of the stadium so be prepared to walk a little bit. Otherwise, I will purchase...continued

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from AKA

Had a ton of fun at the game - great seats and the $10 credit works for food, merchandise AND BEvERages!! (in case anyone was wondering)

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from AKA

Had a ton of fun at the game – great seats and the $10 credit works for food, merchandise AND BEvERages!! (in case anyone was wondering)

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from AKA

Had a ton of fun at the game even though the weather was insane – great seats and the $10 credit works for food, merchandise AND BEvERages!! (in case anyone was wondering)

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from BrandiG

The seats for the left/right field seats were good. The weather was awful.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kei

Good seats in the 136 section. Enjoyed the $10 off merchandise and food.

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Went with 2 others- my 1st BB game- nice.But tips on parking not provided but found 4-5 blocks away $10-great.Value added ticket was nice to pay some of food/drink.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SChurch

Always a good time out at Nats Stadium! Easy to get there by Metro. Tickets with food/merch credit were a great deal. Seats were excellent with the exception of a few drunk obnoxious fans sitting behind us, but that can happen anywhere.

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a gift for my husband and he and his friends loved it!

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from friedfish

A day at the ballpark is always fun, even if the weather is nippy and the home team wasn't up to snuff.

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats. Easy to get in. Somewhat confused over the $10 gift coupon but best deal is using for food/drink at any concession that reads the bar code. Will go again. AD - Burke

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time at the Braves/Nationals baseball game!!

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nikki

Bought the tickets for my boyfriend. He loved it! Can't go wrong with a baseball game and beer!

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from qt3dot1416

Great game and great seats! The 6 dollar coupon for food was excellent too. The only hard part was finding the box office where the Goldstar tickets were.

reviewed Apr 03 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1