9to5 logo
4.2 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Vickie Haase

Music was very loud--don't remember it ever being that loud before.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from torgisons@aol.com

Really enjoyed this show! Dolly Parton even makes an "appearance" or two, which added to the fun!
Super easy to pick up Goldstar tickets at the box office -- they take your confirmation letter and seconds letter present you with the tickets. ...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherry Beacham

This was lots of fun and really great to go on a Friday afternoon!

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved the movie when I was growing up, so was excited about the musical. I loved it!

reviewed Apr 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Sanguinet

the music was great and even though we saw the understudy for Doralee, we still had such a good time. the simplicity of the set design didn't at all take away from the storyline.

reviewed Apr 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Farquhar

The show was great - very funny and kept me interested through the whole production.

reviewed Apr 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol

I really enjoyed 9 to 5. I especially enjoyed the song and dance number where Violet becomes the first woman CEO. I got a kick out of the hairstyles and dress of 1979, and the boss was great as a sexist male chauvinist.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynda Dennemarck

We totally enjoyed the play. It was uplifting and fun and brought back so many funny memories. The entire cast was fabulous and the music was great.

I would just like to be able to get seats a bit closer than in the nose bleed section.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosenkenny

The musical had many great songs in it. Dolly Parton did a great job writing the musical.

reviewed Apr 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jared Brian South

This was a good show. Great Cast. Great Songs. And who could not love Dolly Parton.

reviewed Apr 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan

The cast was great. Its just that the story line is so outdated I could not get past that.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Macias

A must see and the talent was beyond my expectations

reviewed Apr 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jillybean2321

Loved it! Very entertaining and fun!

reviewed Apr 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimi

I enjoyed this show though I thought the actors tried a bit too hard to be and sound like their movie counterparts.

reviewed Apr 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show....wonderful original music... lots of fun. The 5th. Ave. shows are top notch. The talent is amazing. I have truly enjoyed every show I have seen there. The price break also helped. Thanks.

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate