Cashetta 081011
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Whether Cashetta is truly psychic or not doesn't really matter. It's a VERY entertaining show! I brought my family who were visiting from out of town and they all loved it. Cashetta is very witty, funny as hell, and incredibly engaging. I would...continued

reviewed Jun 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

very entertaining. Cashietta is a very good performer,liked her make up too. i want to watch it again. highly recommended

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from kayoshi

Cashetta was very entertaining, funny, likeable, witty and did some interesting psychic readings and predictions as well as comedy and interactions with the audience.

reviewed Jul 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Athfzk

The show was lots of fun. Cashetta is a personable, funny performer.
The theatre was intimate, off the strip, fun event.
Cashetta gives lots of positive, encouraging advice. Non threatening to the audience. Fun, one hour show.

reviewed Jul 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Knudsen

Good event. It's in a small theater and was very entertaining. We enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jc Gallego

Cashetta was entertaining and hilarious. Laughed out loud several times. I highly recommend seeing this show. My only critique is that this venue deserves to be in a better theater.

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Curtis

The show was funny and family-friendly. Although, it would probably be more funny, had it *not* been so family-friendly. Cashetta has a wonderful stage presence....very charismatic. Her performace works well in the small venue, especially with...continued

reviewed Jul 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Cashetta was funny & hilarious..we enjoyed the show & drinks. We just wish for more performers though..

reviewed May 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ambermerrell

Show is off-strip, down Convention Center. It's a divey place. We played in their little casino while waiting for the show to start and their machines paid out in nickles. That was kinda fun because it was different.

The show is held in a small...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate