1455479194 bridge 2 bridge cruise tickets3
4.6 / 5 Rated by 350 members
Review from Jim

Cruise was relaxing, enjoyable and the narration was well done with up-to-date information about the SF bay and bridge history.

reviewed Apr 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JeffH

Dolphins, sea lions (or were they seals?), lots of boats, beautiful scenery and a good audio tour. All as promised, had a great time. The weather could have been better, but what you gonna do?

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Enjoyed the excursion. Would have preferred that the narration be in English over the speaker system and other languages available by audio if needed only.

reviewed Jun 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirley Liu

everything went smoothly - was impressed with the audio tour. my parents listened to Chinese, I listened to English. my audio receiver was breaking in and out, but switched to another and it was fine. great info on the audio tour, and nice boat...continued

reviewed Oct 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fantastic value. Highly recommend compared to other cruises. Only down side was it didnt go as close to at and t park as one would expect.

reviewed Aug 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Reiko Santiago

Fantastic! Great way to see SF bay!

reviewed Jul 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan0101

Great cruise on the San Fran Bay! Audio tour is informative and interesting. Beautiful views all around.

reviewed May 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Charles Nelson

Great day, nice weather and amazing views

reviewed Mar 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from S Larson

Great experience. Friendly staff. Easy to redeem Goldstar voucher for tickets. Beautiful scenery. Would go again. Definitely recommend!!

reviewed Aug 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great Nature experience!

reviewed Jul 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great route along Crissy Field to the Golden Gate Bridge, around Alcatraz and under the Bay Bridge! The tour gives passengers a unique perspective on the city. The audio narration was very informative. I've lived in SF for 15 years and this was my...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mouroux

Great time and views of SF! It was the perfect way to introduce my GF to the Bay area, great pic's of the city, Golden Gate, Windsurfers etc... Would recommend!

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ursula Hutloff

Great time on a beautiful day!

reviewed Jul 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Harrison

Great time

reviewed Jun 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from vb

Great tour.

reviewed Apr 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great trip on a beautifully clear San Francisco day. Audio tour was informative and gave a great overview of the city as a whole.

reviewed Sep 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Carl

Great trip. I would definitely recommend it. It's pretty laid back and you are able to roam around the boat. You are given a headset to listen to the history of San Francisco if you choose.

reviewed Mar 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from funoka

Great trip. Perfect length and you learn a lot about the bay. Lovely views of the bridges, downtown, AT&T park.

reviewed Apr 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from lindick40

How could you not love being out on the San Francisco Bay on a sunny day?

reviewed Jun 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kalpana Venkatram

I am a sf local so this tour was fun and I learned a lot about our city. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.

reviewed Sep 20 2014 report as inappropriate