Grave digger 021513
4.8 / 5 Rated by 41 members
Review from Cathy Chase

Great experience for my son. We had wonderful seats.

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show. Great value!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

LOVED it and had great seats! It was my first time and what an experience!

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My 5-years old son enjoyed the exciting event.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My boys and I loved the event. It lasted a lot longer than I expected and we certainly got our monies worth!

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My husband and 8 year old son just loves this event. They go each time and come home with all kinds of stories. Perfect father and son outing! The seats were great!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shana

My kids had a great time .they absolutely
Loved it.and my nephew .

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raquel Jackson

The seats had a great view! My son loved it.

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This event was good family fun - lots of action, music and general noise. It was quite reasonable with Goldstar's ticket pricing, and the seats were 2 rows from the front. My little one loved that the Scooby Doo truck parked right in front of...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from VAHinnant-Thomas

This was our first Monster Jam and IT WAS AWSOME! We had GREAT seats and will definately attend and purchase tickets through goldstar next year!

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

What a fantastic time -- very glad that they finally came to Baltimore. The MC was able to interact with the crowd and get us worked into a frenzy and it was well worth it. All the contestants were giving it 110% and putting on one heck of a...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next