1430526041 atlantadream tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 224 members
Review from Joy
Red Velvet 67 events 32 reviews

We had fabulous seats and enjoyed the event. The game itself was not so good but that was due to the players themselves. Navigating the Philips Arena is an adventure that once solved makes for a fun outing!

reviewed Jun 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from lsylvanus0308
Red Velvet 7 events 3 reviews

Great family fun. Parking only $10 and we ate at the CNN bldg. ahead of the game. Get there early to get door gifts to the first 5000. We received pink breast cancer shirts one time and blue Dream t-shirts the next. Also we usu. get the thunder...continued

reviewed Jun 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from lsylvanus0308
Red Velvet 7 events 3 reviews

Wonderful family experience! Can't wait to go again!

reviewed Jun 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from cwinfrey
Red Velvet 15 events 2 reviews

Had way more fun that at a Hawks game!!!

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leady
Red Velvet 9 events 2 reviews

It was a great hard fought battle. Me and my family enjoyed ever minute of it. Can't wait to go to our next game.

reviewed Jun 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Barnes
28 events 19 reviews

Great game

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Moise Michel
11 events 11 reviews

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

reviewed Jul 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Moise Michel
11 events 11 reviews

Me & son truly LOVED the experience!!!

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Wagner
22 events 8 reviews

I enjoyed watching the Dream team play. I will be going to thursday nights game since I enjoyed it so much.

reviewed Jun 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel DaFaucet Taylor
12 events 6 reviews

Always a blast!!

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tarsha
7 events 6 reviews

Great seats!!

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel DaFaucet Taylor
12 events 6 reviews

The Dream games are always fun and exciting! I love taking my family and enjoying the sights and sounds of the game. It's fast-paced and fundamental basketball to the core. No flashiness here, just pure ballin'!

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from CK
9 events 5 reviews

Awesome as always even though we didn't get the win.

reviewed Jun 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from CK
9 events 5 reviews

EXCELLENT seats! So much fun!!!

reviewed Sep 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from CK
9 events 5 reviews

Great seats as always! Great atmosphere!

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from CK
9 events 5 reviews

Great seats. Awesome game and atmosphere!

reviewed Jun 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from LaShonda
10 events 4 reviews

Awesome seats and great atmosphere!

reviewed May 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Speech Lady
6 events 4 reviews

Great experience! We loved the club section and we won the half time race/basketball shoot. Super fun!

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LJackson
6 events 4 reviews

My family and I went to the game together. The tickets were a great price and the seats were perfect. My children were able to cheer the players as they came in and out of the tunnel since it was right next to us. It was a great game with a lot of...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from ClaraRaye
13 events 3 reviews

Great game!The Dream and the Liberty went head to head throughout the game - my daughter loved it and the fans cheered with excitement.

reviewed Jun 05 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4